Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles of Clayton, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be afraid to go out on a limb; that is where the fruit is".

In her own words

I am a 33-year old woman that has been in the Triangle since 96', orginally from Connecticut. I have been working in Property Management for the last 15-years managing apartment communities. I am very settled in my life with a wonderful group of friends, a fantastic neighborhood, family that is local and a little boy that is the best part of every day. I love being outside, running, bonfires and friends in my backyard, and working to improve my home (I love Home Depot and property rehab shows). I hate dating websites, however I find it very difficult to meet people outside of the gym, work and the beer/wine section of the grocery store! I thought that I would give this a try. Let's be up front: They filter people for a reason. If you: smoke, don't want kids, hate kids, are just looking for a one-night stand, don't know how the phone works, still use hand gestures/signs (and aren't hearing impaired), post photos of yourself in the mirror shirtless, are not college-educated, are jobless, or don't take care of yourself, then I am not the girl for you. But if I am, don't be afraid to strike a conversation. I am looking for someone who is independent; but likes the company of having someone around, is confident; but not cocky, hard-working; but available, takes pride in his home and wants a family. I would like for that person to make me laugh, fulfill his commitments, be flexible with my busy schedule, make an effort to make me feel that I am important to him, and hopefully share some great chemistry, beliefs and core values. I am a single mom of the most incredible little boy. I want someone who sees that as a benefit, not a hinderence. In the meantime, I am up for drinks/coffee, good conversation and to get to know you better.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab and a black lab; both are my babies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Back in the day, I knew all the fun places to go. The last year has been filled with a lot of bonfires in the backyard and dinner parties at home and friend's houses. I am dying to explore new restaurants.


Meredith College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Sunday mornings, surprising my friends with gifts/acts of kindness, my girlfriends, knowing in my heart I am making the right decision, feeling wanted, when my little boy looks at me and says "Goodnight Momma", that feeling I get at church, chemistry

For fun

I enjoy drinking wine or coffee and being in the company of my friends. I enjoy concerts, weekend trips, jogging/running, walking, trying new things, meeting new people, etc. I have spent a lot of time in my backyard enjoying my fire pit.

Last read

I read the Triangle Business Journal and USA today daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage an apartment community in Raleigh. I have been doing this for 14-years. I really like real estate (residential and commercial), the development, construction and the success of different kinds of assets.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I attend Journey Church but am not going to push it down anyone else's throat.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Meredith for my undergrad and also have credits towards my MBA. I also have my Real Estate License.