Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Orient, IA, USA | Seeking women 42-60 within 200 miles of Des Moines, IA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Weightlifting,pickup truckdriveing,motorcycle riding,northern rebel seeks partner.. Whats in your saddlebags?

In his own words

I can shave if needs be. just sayin'..Tip of Iceberg: I am a Christian and a prepper. I like strong women who don't dither, who have a good idea of what they want. I am content to be content I have learned to pic responsible and prudent over fun but have been known to go 4wheeling in an ice storm or drive 100 miles on my motorcycle to watch a sunrise. I live a life based on spiritual principless i am a professional who can make time for someone important. i do not drink or use drugs. i have been in recovery from both for over 34 years. .i have lifelong friendships with both men and women. am not infallible or perfect.i believe in working for what u get. i also believe there's no such thing as a free lunch.i am not a body builder i do workout. i can curl 175#.i can lift and walk away with it. i am working on trimming my weight down as well as my mass.i like to take long walks.intellectually i have practical experience in all of my hobbies. i have a great many hobbies. as regards historical re-enacting . it is kinda like going picnicking or camping with friends while meeting new people and talking about cooking,arts n crafts,and any other relevant or irrelevant skills one might posses. it is usually a family oriented pastime. think renfaire. but different. I am not a holy roller nor am I a "doomsday prepper." I do believe that given a chance our government will drop the ball and want to be part of the solution to any emergency not part of the problem. I am a solutions oriented person and am secure enough (This will make sense to people who own cats) to be friends with cats for life.. Not to disparage dogs mind you. I have no idea where I am going with this it is kinda spontneous on my part. Fun. Fun can be anything from snuggleing to tabletop games to cards to cream pie fights to junking to farmers markets to pre-planned excursions of any duration to spontaneous chaos. some of the best swordsmen I know are females and some of the best motorcyclists too. Do you have to be one? of course not just usin that as an example of the fact that a person sets their own limits and I am accepting of that. I am looking for someone who likes the idea of going in different directions together that we might not have gone left to ourselves. what do ya say? come on!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

decent italian,mexican restoraunts,steakhouses,motorcyclerides,movies,cafes,picknicks,poolhall,ren faires,SCA events, camping,fourwheeling,cafe's, ,colorado,mountains,deserts,warm summer nights,campfires,my womans arms.

Favorite things

texmex food,dark colors warm earth tones,powder blue.painting, named,friendships,mountainsides,bagpipes,enya,riverdance,louis l amour, . watching my womanwalk up the stairs,looking into her eyes as she looks into mine

For fun

danceing,.motorcycling,medieval reenacting,military history,collecting,leatherworking,primative camping,camping,martial arts,woodworking,chipcarving, trucks,reading,,norse ,celtic ,japanese history,painting,drawing,tabletop games.dancein

Last read

secrets of the american civil war, work related papers, zombie nation magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
i am a professional. i have been employed by the same company since 1992 ask me
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
irish,scottish,dutch,chippewa. i grew up in east los angeles then moved to the midwest in my early teens talk about culture shock!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i would say i am a christian in belief who is spiritual but not religious. i am a fundementalist who realises that fanaticism is not the answer to anything. i believe in a kind and loving God
Languages: English, German, Japanese English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference