Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Syosset, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
that's not how it works... that's not how any of this works.

In her own words

Long story short, I'm looking for "my person". I want to find someone that shares similar values, but will challenge me to be a better person. Fair warning, I am not the type of girl that looks for constant compliments and reassurance. I've spent time figuring myself out, and will not pretend to be someone I'm not. I would love to find someone that will tolerate my crazy/hilarious dog because although he's small, he's a big part of my life. And, if you could make me laugh and can laugh at yourself, that would be much appreciated too; no one should take themselves too seriously. And although I workout, appreciate nature and watch sports; if you're looking for a outdoorsy girl or someone to play sports with, I'm probably not the one you're looking for. However, don't be discouraged, I am in now way a shut in; I am definitely open to trying new things. My family is really important to me, so I hope it's important to you. And, I hope you're a person that believes when it comes to friends, it should be quality not quantity. My friends love that I'm straightforward and don't sugar coat things; I admire anyone else with this quality because it's not always the easiest road to take.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a small dog with a big personality. He makes me laugh at least once a everyday; I dare you to do better.

Favorite things

Here are just a few...high heels, a fancy meal, tattoos, puppies, horror movies, cheesy humor, Frank Sinatra, guacamole, alternative music, pizza and high fives.

For fun

I LOVE listening to music, going to concerts and to the movies or just lounging around and watching tv at home. I also LOVE a great meal whether out or home-cooked.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference