Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 150 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You're killing me, smalls!

In her own words

Looking for a great guy that wants to have fun and get to know one another...... whether it's a baseball game, dinner, golfing, comedy club, trip out of town, work function, entertaining friends at home, watching a movie, happy hours, hiking, etc. I'm in the sports industry and have been most of my career as a sales rep in sports apparel/footwear/equipment. Yes, I love most sports, but also love to shop and do girls, I will not drag you to the mall like the poor schmucks I see :) I love all types of movies and I have a smarta$$ personality. I can give the zingers and I fit in with high class to low class. I have friends from all different backgrounds and I think I'm a well rounded individual. My parents have been married for 53 years and I'm the youngest out of 5.....yes, I might have been an oops. I'm very lucky to have wonderful family, that drives me crazy and is dysfunctional, just like everyone else's in then world! If you want to laugh, find someone that cares about you, is your biggest cheerleader, enjoys sports, is close to her family, can drink beer, doesn't make duck faces, has a job, takes care of herself, has zero debt, is tall, averages 220 off the tee, can cook/bake, laughs at juvenile things, has all her teeth (no braces), gets her nails done, knows how to mow the grass and will have playful banter with you, then I'm your girl :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hype Park, Panini's, Cleveland sports, golf courses, Fenwick Island, DE, Pittsburgh, Columbus, Boston, Tampa, tailgates, backyard BBQ playing cornhole and in general, anywhere fun with a great guy!!!


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Iced tea, avocados, people watching at the casino (actually anywhere), golf outings with beer, stealing my niece's phone and changing her Facebook status, college football season, St Patty's Day, visiting my family, last minute trips and the beach!

For fun

Golfing, happy hours, visiting family/friends out of state, wing nights, lunar bowling, going to the movies and trying new restaurants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from The University of Akron many years ago!