Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 46-62 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you make me smile....

In her own words

Looking for a guy that can make me smile. Yes, he is light-hearted, doesn't take him self too seriously, he is grateful and thankful, giving and happy. He has dreams, goals and desires with motivation to achieve them, a positive thinker, communicator, independent and successful. He loves his mother but doesn't live in her basement - or at least has an escape plan in mind. He has fine tastes, loves a good meal and fine brewed beer or a nice wine, yet he can be content with a bonfire cooked hot dog and a "not-so-cold" beer. Yes, he is easy going, owns a black jacket and a crisp white button down shirt, he enjoys a night out on the town as well as getting down and dirty in the outdoors, getting together with friends and family, and oh yes, he has a great smile too! He would like to surprise me - a dandelion flower from the front yard to a spontaneous weekend get-a-way to some awesome place. Yes, others would say he is a bit of a romantic, likes to hold hands, show affection, and is not afraid to let others how much he cares about his women. He would have self confidence and loves himself. Not ego driven or arrogant.... just content and happy inside. Without this he will never ever really ever be able to really love me. .... if you have some of these qualities and interests, please read on.... Me... I am spontaneous, yet a planner, grounded, honest and faithful, work hard, play hard, love to travel but enjoy the comfort of my own cozy bed. I enjoy the outdoors, time in mountains or the shores with family and friends. I am lucky to have a passion for my life's work and enjoy every morning waking up with energy looking forward to the day. I have been very blessed throughout my life and am very grateful. Very busy and on the go....looking for the man that makes me want to slow it down and enjoy the simple pleasures of life. I have a great family and enjoy every minute I spend with them. Looking for the man that would like to share all of this and more with me. My man....well I think about him 100 x's a day and I smile....Can you make me smile?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

One kitty named Cinnamon... My grandson was, she is mine!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel, San Diego to Europe. Tahitti, and the Cook Islands to Bali.... it has all been a fabulous ride. Wow, the sights and sounds of the world outside of Salt Lake City has been an eyeopener. I am thankful for these opportunities.


Westminster College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Halloween, red heels, sound of childrens laughter, steak, lobster, dragonflies, poppies, fast cars, old cars, fires, Wizard of Oz, my funky colorful water boots, free time, thunder and lightening, happy people, big belt buckles (Cowgirl at Heart)

For fun

For fun? In the summer I enjoy riding my ATV in the mountains, time at my cabin in Midway, on the lake with the waverunners, picnics, camping and big fires. I enjoy relaxing and spending quality time with my favorite people.

Last read

How the World See You, The Charisma Myth,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a real estate agent... love to make a difference in the lives of others.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Westminster College, Salt Lake City, UT BA - Communications and Art