Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

100milesmile

38 year old woman | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh until you cry!

In her own words

Women can be difficult to describe, as I am sure you have heard, we are all complex😃 Even when we women describe ourselves there is a self-realization that, yep we really are complex. Well, atleast me. I will do my best though. I will start with the basics….I have 3 lovely children ages 13, 11 and 7. I am a Client Partner in education. I work with elementary and middle schools and I actually love my career. I own a home and am self-sufficient. I have a good relationship with my children’s father and joint custody. I have the most amazing friends and family in the world, I don’t say that lightly. When you first meet me the qualities you will pick up on are genuine, sincere and self-aware. After a night with me socially you can add happy and fun-loving. When I am with my children, you will see laid back and nurturing. When I am at work you will see driven, goal-oriented and adaptable. I take care of myself emotionally, spiritually and physically. With the exception of my fine lines and wrinkles, according to the present I got from my 13 year old son for Christmas. Yep, he got me an anti-aging skincare line, no I did not ask for it and apparently not prompted by his Father lol! Oh well, close to 40, bound to happen sometime! Oh and yes, I am witty and LOVE to laugh, even if it is at myself. I also love performing and do 1-2 shows a year. What am I looking for right now? Dating, long-term relationship, friendship. I am attracted to funny people with great witty banter. Other qualities….driven, genuine, intelligent, transparent, giving and the list goes on. We can chat more over email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have my dogs in the summers when I don't travel! I am an animal lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kona...reverse happy hour:) Wherever my friends are! I just love being around people:) I like to go downtown, although I don't make it there that much!

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love sushi! I don't watch TV, haven't in a few years! Coffee with friends! I love to sing and perform! Zumba! Fashion! Road trips!

For fun

Theater! I perform but I also enjoy watching. I am usually up for anything! I will say though I was raised in music and performing I am ok with watching sports. I don't really know everything that is going on but my son is changing that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Client Partner in Education
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe the reason we are here is to love one another!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral