Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 60 miles of Sugar Land, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm someone who knows who they are and where they are going. I like sports and I'm athletic-- love to run and shoot hoops. That being said, you'll probably still have to explain baseball to me....sorry! I'm also thinking about training to do a sprint tri this year, now that I live where swim season lasts more than three months a year :) I'm actually more of a floater than a swimmer, so I have lots of work to do! Anyway, if you're looking for a down-to-earth girl with a good sense of humor and head on her shoulders, I'll be very glad to meet you! I am new to the Houston area from Michigan and looking to meet some new friends! I've heard a lot about Southern gentleman, wondering if the rumors are true... But mostly, looking for someone who balances sweetness and confidence, can make me smile, has a positive outlook on life. I try to find humor in life everyday, and I'd love to meet someone who does the same. Emotional and physical health are important to me as well. I'm not a health nut, but I enjoy being active and happy. I'm really looking forward to going out, having some fun, and meeting new people. I'm starting a new chapter in my life and excited to do so; not looking to jump into anything too quickly, but open to possibilities. You just never know where that next adventure is going to take you :) I'm a high school math teacher in the's my first year and I'm feeling the craziness that everyone said I would feel during the first year, but I like to think I'm handling it gracefully haha I'm making a real effort to go home at a normal time and stay home on Saturdays, even when the building is open. :) Never fancied myself a workaholic, but I'm definitely passionate and invested in my job. Thanks for reading and good luck!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets, but I have a soft spot for mini schnauzers

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lots of favorite places in Michigan, but looking for some new ones in Houston!


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

TV: Justified, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, The Following Food: anything Music: Grace Potter, Regina Spektor, Black Keys, Incubus, Dixie Chicks, a little bit of everything. I keep my radio on Alt Nation and the classic rock station :)

For fun

I love going to the movies, trying new things, and just being out and about. Not the kind of person who likes to stay home all the time...but sometimes that is good too! I play sand volleyball in the Heights once a week, too :)

Last read

My uncle just got me hooked on Jack Reacher novels...reading #5 right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teaching 10th grade geometry :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have my own brand of faith that is mine and important to just me. I think it is important for everyone to believe in something.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Background in Mechanical engineering at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Degree in Spanish Linguistics from the Ohio State University Teaching certification in Secondary Education- Math/Biology