Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I am elected President ...

In his own words

I’m a hard-working, fun-loving, adventurous guy. I've been described as confident and aggressive in my professional life - I'm more laid back and easy going during my personal time. I’m proud of my accomplishments so far in my career … I’ve worked hard, and now I can start to see the light at the end of the tunnel. Whooo Hooo! I believe the best human trait is integrity and I try to live both my professional and personal life with lots of it. I travel frequently for my job and I’ve traveled quite a bit outside the country, but there are lots of places I’d like to see, or see again – like Rome or Bali. People think I have a good sense of humor - witty with a touch of sarcasm. I love rock and country music … louder the better (well, at least on the weekends). I’m attracted to confident and outgoing people that love to laugh and have a good time. My interests and tastes vary from; stopping for a cold beer on a Harley ride; to enjoying a good bottle of wine with a great dinner. I like to cook (Emeril Wanna-be). I enjoy skiing in the winter and trips to Napa Valley in the summer. And, I’m a big college football fan! Favorite Quote: "If I had eight hours to chop down a tree, I'd spend six hours sharpening my ax." -- Abraham Lincoln I would like to meet someone with a sense of adventure, who shares similar interests and is up for trying new things. The first half of my life (that’s right, I’m going to live to 100) has been great … I’m hoping to meet the one to spend the second half with. Do you like: Snow Skiing, Napa Valley, Golf (or would like to learn), Dogs, Cheesecake (I make mean cheesecakes), Broadway Plays (I recently attended my first one … I’d like to see another, only with less singing and more acting please)? Can you: Shoot pool, dive off the diving board, two-step, play the piano (me either)?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Scottish Terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

Mesa Grill, Husker Football, Mexican Food (hotter than Hell).

Last read

William Sonoma catalog, how sad ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference