Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1002Smiles

53 year old man | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to be my best friend...

In his own words

I am looking for someone to be my best friend to fall deeply in love with. I believe common interests and physical attraction are both very important, but also important are how you get along with each other’s family, financial stability, and long term goals. I am looking for an intelligent, athletic minded gal who loves the outdoors, but also loves fine dining and staying home on rainy days. She works hard and plays hard, is easy going, does not compromise her values, and is passionate. I love taking trips to Mendocino, Monterey, and of course the mountains. I also love staying in a five star hotel and throwing down on a fabulous meal with a great bottle of wine, or camping in a motor home. Skiing with my daughter and friends are important to me but if you don't ski its not a deal breaker. I have a cabin on the Truckee River near Truckee California, and we spend a fair portion of time there. I have a great partner (ex wife) who I am raising my daughter with and she is happily married. Though I have posted a fish picture, I really don’t fish much. I just happened to be sporting a huge smile at the time that I was holding the fish and liked the picture. After a few photo's I kissed my fish on the nose and released her (British Columbia).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I feed all the neighborhood cats and give the neighborhood horses carrots.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, San Diego, San Francisco, Boston, Dallas, Truckee, Fort Bragg, Jenner, Monterey, British Colombia, Death Valley, Mammoth Ca, The High Sierra, swimming in the river.

Favorite things

I recently won the world championship abalone cook off.

For fun

Snow Skiing, Scuba Diving, Running, Cycling, Weights, Racquet Ball, Kayaking, San Francisco Academy of Sciences, Coaching Diving, Teaching, Learning, Kissing, Compassion, Communication, Cooking, Volunteering Mendocino Area Parks Association.

Last read

Into Thin Air



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Mechanical Engineer who is educated in the science of designing and selling Custom Commercial Air Conditioning Equpment. I am also an owner of M2 winery in Lodi, invest in Venture Capital work, and coach Tower and Springboard Diving.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am highly energetic at work as well as at play. I like to get out of town a couple of times a month on wild wind adventures, but I also enjoy staying home. Though I've checked green for my eye color, they are actuatlly green, blue and gold.
Faith: Other No preference
I love children. I coached spring board diving for 22 years and during that time learned the art of mentoring kids and young adults. That talent has allowed me to raise my daughter with wisdom and insight.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Mechanical Engineering, Math, Physics, and Business minors, three time NCAA All American Spring Board Diver