Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
OH NO! Has it come down to this? Looking for a...

In his own words

OH NO! Has it come down to this? Looking for a date online? One day you're in college trying to decide what cushy, elective class you want to take Thursday afternoon, the next you're finding yourself more and more at wedding receptions sitting at the "co-workers" or "building co-op" table seeing your friend called on to the dance floor for the very first time with her new married name. Then it's going to be friends' baby showers, housewarming, etc. etc. Now it's your turn! It's not too late for us. Let's get together and seize the opportunity. I'm a well traveled, well read, good cook, homeowner, aspiring filmmaker with a steady job. The biggest thrills I've experienced recently is walking the red carpet at the opening gala of the NYCIFF where my short film was screening and when it comes to travel, backpacking throughout Europe and SE Asia. I'm looking for someone to build the rest of our lives with. I'm laid back, artistic, into music, karate, and movies. Looks, types and having cool hobbies are important but I would care more if we have the same values and goals in life. I could write more but would rather keep in touch in person. Take a chance, we're online for a reason. -MM

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I've been to (hard to pick favorites): London - UK, Brussels, Antwerp - Belgium, Vasteras, Stockholm - Sweden, Amsterdam - Netherlands, Germany, Spain, Mindoro - Philippines, Bermuda, DC, Boston, Monterey, Ft. Lauderdale, Atlanta.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

"Lonesome Dove" the novel, Pistachio ice cream, coffee, Indian food, Malaysian food, my iPhone, my electric guitar, Soundtrack to "The Harder they Come," "Hud" the movie, Sunday NY Times, "Shantaram" the novel, my iPhone, Chet Baker, Beatles

For fun

TRAVELING, Write creatively (short fiction, screenplays, comic strips), listening to live music, playing guitar, hosting dinner parties, camping, backpacking, movies, dining out, listening to old school jazz and classical music, Seido Karate

Last read

"Of Human Bondage" by W. Somerset Maugham. "Sister Carrie," "Tess." I loved "Uncle Tom's Cabin" by Harriet Beecher Stowe, "The Last Sultan" about music mogul Ahmet Ertogun, Last read: Behind the Beautiful Forevers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a web designer working for a big bank.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
More of a mass on Christmas and Easter kind of Christian but trying
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Am a film school graduate, self taught web designer.