Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1001Princess

38 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A mix of a classy European and a light mystic breeze of 1001Night!

In her own words

Hi, I guess somehow you stumbled upon my profile. (Smile) I prefer to leave learning about myself to your imagination so I will keep it short and sweet. I'm described by most of my friends as classy, sophisticated and cultured. I grew up in Europe (think of nice cars) have been exposed to different cultures and speak several languages fluently. I consider myself cosmopolitan and also an Angelino by now, Lol. My favorite activities to relax and reflect are hiking in beautiful scenery, the beach (one reason to bear the traffic here) and rollerblading, I'm passionate about arts, theaters and concerts, wine tasting and dining. I love to get away the hustle and bustle with short weekend trips to Santa Barbara and wine tasting in Temecula Valley. My new years resolution, (I'm still firm and have not given up) to keep and improve a healthy lifestyle and hit the gym more often, Besides that I love Belly-Dancing, and meditation to clear my mind. So, I guess this will suffice for now. There is more to tell and explore with the right energy. As Taylor Swift says: Maybe I look like your next big mistake? Or perhaps it will last forever? I'm leaving it to Universe with the hopes that two souls find each other for something profound and meaningful and that my feminine aura and your energy will create affection, caring, sensuality, passion and a true connection. So, do you dare to take the risk?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to Europe, France-Paris, Italy-Florence, Germany, Swiss, Turkey, I would like to travel more to Asia, Australia, Africa. I like mediterian food, chinese, italian, indian and open to try more.

Favorite things

I like to meditate, connect to nature.

For fun

I like to have good time with my friends in Standart, go for drinks in sky bar, dancing in zanzibar, live concerts, rollerskating at santa monica-venice beach. Checking out hot spots as well good restaurants.

Last read

Time Magazine, Fortune, Change your thoughts, change your mind-`Dr.Wayne. You are never given a wish without being given the power to make it come true. - From the book "Bridge Across Forever" ,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as business development / marketing director for a real estate investment company. Also involved in skincare/wellness therapy for Med-Spas.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
European (western)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in Media Arts B.F.A/MA-Germany. and Fashion Designer Institute in Europe, UCLA=Marketing & HR Management. Currently MBA.