Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in Fairfax Co Virginia. After...

In his own words

I grew up in Fairfax Co Virginia. After college and 9/11 I joined the Marine Corps as an infantry Marine in 2002, became an officer shortly thereafter, and after quite a few trips around the world I decided to get out in 2010. I worked for the US Gov for a year and then moved to Chicago. In the almost three years I've lived here I can honestly say that there isn't a single thing I didn't do that I wanted to. I've taken motorcycle trips to Canada, Colorado, and New Orleans. I've been to every sporting event imaginable, on the glass, in the box, 50 yard line. I've met some amazing people and just tried to enjoy life post Marine Corps. That said, I worked as a corporate executive and the desk job just isn't for me. I recently took a job with Fairfax County Fire Rescue and have moved back to the DC area. Life is more fun when you have someone to do these things with. I go to the gym daily and try to eat healthy most of the time. Used to spear fish when I lived in Hawaii, I play guitar when I actually remember that I know how, run marathons and the World's Toughest annually. I like chill bars, rock and country music, all kinds of food especially sushi. A big plus for me moving back to DC is that I can once again go to Nats/Caps/Redskins games, I actually have Redskins season tix and give them away most of the time. Why have I never been married? Well I've moved 23 times in the last 12 years and been deployed for most of the time I wasn't moving. So you are a driven, family oriented person whose friends are very important to them? Great, just like most people in this world. How about we start with someone who has a sense of humor, can understand sarcasm, doesn't smoke, takes care of themselves, and has a REAL sense of adventure...and we will go from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots



Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

Live music, live sporting events, and the great outdoors.

For fun

I am more sports bar than club, and I would rather hear some classic rock over rap for ambience. Anything outdoors and within walking distance.

Last read

To Hear Silence. It was written by one of my stepfather's Marines about their experience in Vietnam.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Recently departed corporate America for the world of civil service. Also, instructor and part owner with Olmsted Risk Solutions.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from England and I am first generation American. No one has an accent and all teeth are straight.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral