Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live happier!

In her own words

I do believe one of my greatest attributes is my ability to put people at ease. Being a massage therapist, it's rather easy! I have this list of "great things about me", but it's basically what every other profile says: bubbly, fiesty, sweet, stubborn, hard working, caring....blah blah. I would consider myself a passionate individual. I must admit, I do wear my heart on my sleeve and will give you the shirt off my back. People really do take advantage of niceness I've concluded, but that doesn't stop me. If I set my mind to something, it's going to get accomplished, one way or another-- such as moving to Maine for the heck of it....:) Be my guest and ask whatever you'd like. Even though I work long hours, am 9 months away from a B.S., oh, and am incredibly independent, I want to make you laugh and feel good! I'm not looking for anything long-term or serious at this point, but hey, life is too short to go home alone every night, you know? I love being spontaneous, goofy, incredibly understanding and open-minded, a fiery red-head, and of course probably get too excited and pumped over the little pleasures in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Ireland twice and loved the heck out of that, and I'd like to try Scotland and Alaska one day too. I love cold beaches!, hence why I lived in Maine for awhile...


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I actually enjoy a plethora of things- incredibly open minded to new experiences! I don't have a particular hobby that's my favorite, nor music/movies. It's easier to say what I don't like, rather than what I do....

For fun

I work 3 jobs and go to school, but along with that comes fun with friends & family- lunches, walks, good movies/books, just a good cup of coffee for that matter. I'm not a stranger to rock climbing adventures or skinny dipping in the ocean either!

Last read

I read James Patterson, along with school books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Scottish/Irish heritage....that's why I'm red-headed, pale and a wee bit freckled...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the Golden Rule and being the best you can be in this life. I think the goal in life is to strive to be happy and be good to people. I know there's a higher than myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
As mentioned before, I'm a massage therapist, but I'm also a phlebotomist, which I've done for about 4 years. I'm about 9 months away from a Bachelor's in Psychology...which I want to get a Master's in and be a psychotherapist/massage therapist.