Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey. Yea, you. Hi. =)

In his own words

Let's see, where do I begin?... My life is about as unique as anyone elses. A positive attitude is part of my daily life. Coffee in the morning with a bagel and hummus is how I like to get the ball rolling, and I pack my lunch daily with PBJ, a banana, and other things as well.. I'm a sucker for enchiladas. I watch Comedy Central A LOT because humor makes me accept the worlds harsh realities a little more willingly. I don't understand people who believe they are owed things, as well as people who are attached to their cell phones. How do we ever get to know anyone or gain any of life's beautiful gifts if we don't experience it with outgoing people? I enjoy paintings, sunsets on the coast or anything Lake Tahoe. Sunrise in Lake Tahoe can not be beaten... Sorry, but no one will change my mind of that. I believe that the dinner table is a place for stories, jokes, arguments, discussions, healing and building stronger bonds. Hot chocolate with peppermint schnapps, and whipped cream on top, is the best winter/cold weather drink. I love my slippers. I love music. I love sitting quietly writing stupid poems down. I love being a go to person. I love giving advice. I love looking and smelling good. There's lots more. Ask me and you might hear something you love about me. =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LAKE TAHOE!!!! In fact, anywhere with a great view of the world.


Las Positas College, Livermore, CA

Favorite things

I love snowboarding! I love being outside! I also love concerts.

For fun

I like snowboarding, a lot, and just about anything outside. Dancing is a hobby of mine and I am proud to say that I can roll with a beat, most of the time =P

Last read

Storm of Swords.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at two wineries.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Honestly, I'm open to just about any race as long as you're comfortable in your own skin.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I let life direct my footsteps.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently studying Enology/Viticulture and plan on making a career of it.