Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Single, South Korean, honest, and loving female looking for an honest, down to earth, and chivalrous guy.

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as being a honest, down to earth, and loving person, who is willing to go the extra distance to achieve a goal. I like the small things in life, and I always have the time to stop and smell the roses. I am kind of old fashioned when it comes to dating, but that doesn't mean that I don't know how to be spontaneous as well. My typical social life consists of spending time at a friends house watching a movie and ordered some form of food. Hanging out and laughing with friends is a must as well. I don't drink a lot of alcohol, it's just not my thing. In a relationship I am looking for someone that is conservative (not uptight), but also willing to have a good time. I would like someone that has a sense of adventure, and that loves traveling as well. I am looking for someone that can get equal amounts of enjoyableness out of staying at home and watching a movie and going out somewhere. I am looking for someone that strives for excellence and ambitious too. He also has to be willing to try something new.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Fish

I have a female Shetland Sheepdog named Sasha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local parks, local mall, walking around in the woods, and Starbucks, and Barnes and Nobles.


Hiram College, Hiram, OH

Favorite things

I really like Japanese, Chinese, and Korean food. I also like grilling a lot, and also the occasional good salad. I am pretty open to music, but my favorite is trance/techno. I don't watch a lot of T.V, but I do watch the food network a lot.

For fun

In my free time I like to read, write, and draw. I also walk and run since it is getting warmer now.

Last read

The last thing that I read was a text book, to be honest. I have a rather large book reading list, and I am always open to read more books that people recommend to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in Seoul, South Korea, but then I was adopted when I was 4 months old. I am now living in the United States.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I never had much interest in religion. At this point in my life I'd rather not have another label.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference