Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What kind of a bear is best?

In her own words

I'm a graduate of Syracuse and an architectural designer in Boston, previously in New York (Although living in NY for 7 years did not make me a NY sports fan). I was born on the Maine coast but grew up primarily in Vermont. Happiest when I'm adventuring; looking for a partner to join in. Growing up in Vermont made me value the natural landscape in as many ways a possible. My parents own a couple hundred acres on top of a mountain so my brothers and I grew up exploring the woods and skiing/sledding down. The farm was previously a horse farm so there a lots of old trails that go through the property that are slightly easier to maneuver down in feet of snow. We also were pro's at building forts both on the ground and in trees. My father was very adamant to create a culture of 'if it was up to survival, how would you survive' [often said while holding his long bow or blow gun] so we built these forts without nails or hammers - just what was found in the woods around us. My youngest brother always had the worst forts so we'd make him climb up and test out ours since he was so small. Now he is bigger then all of us... I spent a year in Florence during school where I took a 'field-trip' class with my studio that allowed me to travel every other weekend or so to a new town/city in Italy or surrounding countries. I got a taste for it and can't shake it. Some of my favorite trips were to Amsterdam, Barcelona and Paris. We went to some very old hill towns around Florence and Rome that were amazing as well. Everything has a sense of age-value that just doesn't compare to our old New England towns. I also had the chance to play in a soccer league through our Florence school, never understood the reasons for penalties during the games, but it was an insane experience. Space Electronica? Aqua al due? Thinking of doing a Copenhagen trip in the next year, or maybe Australia/New Zealand. I hope to find someone that has a sense of purpose, understands where they want to move forward in their life, but realizes that regardless of age, fun is always necessary. I have no intention of completely turning into an adult, and I need to be with someone that shares that mindset. But balance is key, no need to be dating a Gronk. contact me if: 1. you are the tallest of your friends [I blame my grandfather for this - he was 6'6" - I like height] 2. you need someone to laugh at you[r jokes]. 3. you enjoy competition and are okay loosing [often] to a girl. 4. you can ski backwards [I guess this could be by accident too...] 5. you would rather be outside then inside [this is probably not good for my profession...] cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Remdog - named after Jerry Remy, although Rem Koolhaas is often a valid guess.

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with HOT wings or a good brunch. I have work events all around the city which is a great way to explore new spots for free. Our group tends to stay in Southie/Seaport but always looking for an excuse to explore spots in other areas!


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

syracuse basketball. dog beaches. sketchbooking. jammin' on my planner. running around castle island. exploring a new city (SF in oct!). yelling at the patriots like they can hear me. my coed 7v7 soccer league - summer champs. live music/musicals.

For fun

I love to throw dinner parties, nights out with friends:great group of SU in Boston, we often take trips to VT/ME to camp or ski, I love to go to the movies or see a band play, I'm a fan of broadway/opera[not a requirement-that's what moms are for]

Last read

we have a bit of a book club that has consisted of: gone girl, cuckoos calling, and my story. I've been doing a lot of writing for a group through work so I read a lot of that too...not very exciting. always looking for 'next book' suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral