Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What happens, happens

In her own words

I spent 6 years in the Army and am currently working on my Bachelor's Degree in Music Production. I love music. Anywhere from Death Metal to Electro to Country. It really depends on my mood. I love going to concerts! I love hiking and camping and want to go backpacking. I love taking my 4x4 FJ Cruiser out on off road trails. Anything that has to do with nature and wildlife, I love! I like movies and documentary's. Most ask what I want to do with my Music Production degree. Eventually I want my own studio and my goal is to help record local bands for a bit of a cheaper price. Not all bands get the opportunity to get a demo out and I went into Music Production solely for that purpose. I'm not in it for the money or thinking that I will be big in the industry. I'm doing it because it's what I love to do. I would like to get into Advertising and create the music that you would hear in commercials. I would also love to work in music venues. I love sports. Love to play softball and basketball. I love to go to sporting events and watch Football, basketball, soccer, tennis, baseball, and SOMETIMES some golf. I am a big Ohio State Buckeyes fan, Cleveland Browns fan (I grew up in Ohio). I have been through a lot in my life and I'm really not looking for anything with anybody but I am open to see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tony P's on 17th Street, Stoney's Bar and Grill, concert venues


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Hiking, Taking my 4x4 on off road trails, Camping, I love all kinds of music from Death Metal to Electro to Country etc. , Favorite movie right now Inglorius Bastards, Fav Documentary Zeitgeist, Favorite TV Shows True Blood, Lost Girl, Game of Throne

For fun

Concerts, Museums, Hiking, watching professional sports, and studying music

Last read

I am currently reading No Easy Day: The First Hand Account of The Mission That Killed Osama Bin Laden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference