Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (168cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m not your girl next door.

In her own words

I’m attractive, highly educated, and well-traveled. I’m a young intellectual in the art world on a career path that I absolutely love. My passion for discovery has taken me to over fifty countries around the world. Luxury and comfort are a privilege, but I’ve learned that the most rewarding experiences are free. I live in the city because I love its intoxicating sensual experience – I wouldn’t trade it for anything else in the world. On some weekends I enjoy an escape to nature: a cottage by the lake, an aimless road trip, exploring the wine region. I’m an intense person, yet I go with the flow. I’m quiet and perhaps shy, but confident. I'm an artistic type and escape to painting, photography, philosophy, or literature. I will have an opinion on most subjects and will challenge and stimulate you. The carefree side of me comes out often and wants to have fun: salsa or other dancing, enjoying a live band, great food and wine, or anything you'd like to suggest. I absolutely need to go out on the town once in a while. On other days, I don't mind staying home, cooking, and watching a movie. The balance between the two is how I define bliss. The main theme running through the above is: passion. I must feel the same about you because I only invest in what I love. ~ You MUST be between 30 and 40. I'm looking for a man that stands out from the crowd: tall and handsome, smart, kind, classy. You're super grounded but not afraid to let loose and have fun. I don't do boring well. :) I also think it's important that you LOVE the city and LIVE in the city because I never want to leave. It's hard to articulate exactly what I want because chemistry is the most powerful element.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't like cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the world! I plan to see it.

Favorite things

I like various activities depending on the season, weather, time of day, mood, and the person I'm with! Good food, great art, a good book, a good film... Music, dancing... The sun shining, walking, coffee...

For fun

Traveling, art museums, learning, discovering... Photography, painting, reading books, games and puzzles, watching films... Dancing, music...recently started salsa and belly dancing classes!

Last read

I like literary heavyweighs...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Beauty fades but stupid is forever.