Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 18-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Invader's blood marches through my veins like giant radio active rubber pants! The pants command me! Do not ignore my veins!

In her own words

I love going out, exploring and taking pictures :D I'd love someone who can make me laugh and has a great sense of humor. Someone who doesn't care about what other people think about them. Someone who enjoys life! But I'd also love someone who would like to stay home, watch funny/scary movies, and eat hot dogs with me on the couch :P This person needs to at least give anime, manga, cosplaying and anime conventions a chance :P I am abstinent and waiting for marriage so if that is a deal breaker then good luck in your future :) it does not matter at all what you look like as long as you love yourself :) I'm completely up for texting and calling! :) Have a wonderful day . :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love my pets very very much. I have 3 dogs and 8 cats. 2 dogs are from the dog my parents bought me as a child and the rest of my pets are all rescues. I promise to lint roll myself 100 times before I leave my house :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local - Pendergrass Flea Market, Six Flags and Discover Mills. Non local - Times Square, China Town and Jersey Gardens. I LOVE Japan :D

Favorite things

I have many Favorite movies, most are comedy including: Tropic Thunder, Galaxy Quest, Scary Movie (1-4), Dodgeball, Balls of Fury, etc. I listen to all types of music. I am fond of tv game shows and anime. I love Japanese and Hispanic food.

For fun

I love going out, exploring and taking picture :) I like watching movies and just hanging out and getting to know each other. I very much enjoy art museums and I love zoos, safaris and aquariums :D

Last read

I do enjoy reading but I would much rather just go out and explore. The last book I read was "Memoirs of an Illegal Alien" two years ago.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a translator for court documents :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Ecuadorian, Puerto-Rican.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I do not believe in "god", "jesus", the "bible" or anyone/anything in the "bible". Just be good and do good.
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am planning on joining college when I am ready :)