Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
If you are also here hoping that maybe...just maybe... you will come across your best buddy and it will grow into something amazing.....

In her own words

Looking for my long term partner and soulmate- the man who wants to take the world by storm with me, whatever that may be. If there is a connection let's develop a friendship and see where it goes. If you have a sense of adventure, are a good communicator, like doing silly things from time to time, are a lover of music, and enjoy the thrill and freedom of being spontaneous then we will probably get along. Been single raising kids 100% full time and solo for 10yrs (after ending a 12 yr marriage) and now they are almost all grown; ready for a partner to join me on the slopes, at a dive bar for karaoke, out on a day hike or backpacking trip, sushi, good wine, good meals, concerts, rafting or kayaking on the river, wine tasting, or over to Maui up to Alaska down to Chile and travel abroad. Someone who also enjoys down time around a campfire maybe even strums on a guitar, and enjoys a weekend roadtrip with no particular agenda. Details about me... I am honest, direct, intelligent, analytical, creative, energetic and outgoing and live by the motto: "Where there's a will there's a way." I value insightful forthright conversation, laughs, a good beer with friends, and a fun night on the town. I enjoy being outdoors, and do so on a recreational level. I like to live on both ends of the hikes and tent camping, good wine and nice meals, dressy night outs with 3 inch heels (my occasional attire), jeans/flipflops with no makeup (my usual attire), private wine tastings with Flamenco guitarist and dive bars for beer, darts and karaoke while I visit with toothless old Bob at the end of the bar- 'cause hey he could use a friend. :) I can be a little hyper (in a good way), sometimes goofy (when I need to bring a smile to someone’s face) and yet attentive to details and driven (which has made me successful in my endeavors) mind sometimes functions like a kid with an espresso and a sugar high...but oddly very focused. I have been blessed to meet some amazing people in my life that can identify and keep up; we become great friends or powerful co-workers, but have yet to find that in someone I click with romantically. I love my career, have a strong work ethic and am very successful at it; my work is one of my passions! I hope to find someone who is equally as happy in their field and dedicated to their work, and still knows when to take off that work coat, dip their toes in the water and chill in the sun. I am looking to for someone who knows that we paint our own canvas in life and we can purposefully choose to paint with vibrant colors, and when life delivers an event first sketched in charcoal...we share our color pallets to create some amazing art. Thanks for your time and best of luck! ~Emy

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Mammoth, Joshua Tree, Maui, Oceanside, Truckee, and the American River

Favorite things

Campfires, sun and water, mountains and snow, crisp air, a good full bodied red wine, chocolate, weekend getaways with friends, exploring new places, a good beer after a day of skiing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The mathematical patterns found in nature, make me think there really may be a "creator" but all I know for sure is that if you live with kindness, compassion, and do your best to nurture one another...that's what it is really about.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral