Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Great achievement is usually born of great sacrifice, and is never the result of selfishness." -Napolean Hill

In her own words

I love life. I want to at least try everything once. I never want to regret not doing something. I always try to find the good in everyone and in every situation. I do not waste time being angry, it only hurts me. I love being happy. I am always smiling. I can almost always make anything fun. My favorite thing in the whole world to do is laugh. I want to travel. I never feel like I have everything figured out, although I can appear like I do. I go after anything I set my mind to. I am very competitive. I love sports. I love skiing and the beach. I love my two little girls. I love technology. I can't kill animals, so hunting is pretty much out for me. I love, love to do anything outdoors. I really love to fish, but have lost a lot of my fishing buddies since I always secretly throw the fish back (I can't stand the thought of them flapping around in there suffocating). I love animals and I'll stop for squirrels and turtles. I love being witty and sarcastic. I also love being around people who can make me laugh. Okay, so the burning question everyone wonders about everyone one here. Why am I on match? So basically, I want to take a different approach with dating. I've always just taken chances hoping that something would work out when I didn't really know the person. I want to get to know the person first, then if we mesh well enough, then go on a date. Strategic I know, but if you look at it from Einstein's point of view, it would make sense. “Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.” Albert Einstein

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

For fun

I go constantly with my two little girls. So the majority of my fun is their extra-curicular activities. When I don't have them, I am normally out and about with friends or family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Florida State University with a degree in Information Technology. Yes... I am a nerd. But not your typical nerd ;)