Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

0ScarletsFever0

41 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles of Aloha, OR

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My level of maturity depends on who I'm with…...

In her own words

I'm here, hopefully, for the same reasons many of us are, looking to find a friend first then see what develops. I'm not after meaningless sex, short lived self-serving relationships without commitment. I'm after a deep connection, love and respect that will grow into something more when the time is right. As a whole, I consider myself to be progressive and my previous statement reflects that. So, with that said, you'll know whether or not to write me. I don't have a lot of free time but will make time for the right individual. The Interests section best describes what I've been doing recently. If you're up for any of the activities mentioned let me know and we can plan something. While, I love listening to live music, De/Vision great band just saw last night, I don't frequent bars and rarely drink. I try to stay active; pretty focused on healthy body, mind and spirit. Sounds like we might have fun? Send me a message and lets plan something. :) Cheers to all of you and best of luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been doing a lot of activities this summer. Hiking, climbing, caving; I'm slightly claustrophobic but over it now. Horseback riding, jumping out of planes, jet skiing, remodeling one of my houses and zip lining!

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Humility; modesty; a glass of Pinot; meaningful conversations; live music; not-so-live-music ( what I dance to when I'm cleaning the house and no kids; Amylie, Austra, Crystal Method, Federico Aubele, Marie-Pierre Arthur, Thievery Co, Calvin Harris)

For fun

Photographing the unusual (this may include, but not limited to; people).

Last read

Nomad; Ayaan Hirsi Ali



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Norwegian/Dutch/Swedish Most say I look Romanian more than anything. I tend to agree. Plus, I've mastered my Eastern European accent to where I could fool anyone :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised in a non denominational Christian household and occasionally attend services. While I am by no means an avid attendee, please have a belief system. Those I've met who don't appear rather self-centered. Not an attractive quality.
Languages: Dutch, English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree