Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Terre Haute, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Have you been to Bird-In-Hand?

In his own words

Autumn, 2010--Arrived to the area from the Amish country of Lancaster, PA. I love things about Amish culture and have since I was young, but I have never been Amish. August after August my parents and I would go and get my grandparents and we would stay in the heart of the Lancaster's Dutch Country, Bird-In-Hand, PA, a very favorite place of mine, a place of tranquility. Since I have been here I have noticed that the Colts are popular around here, maybe more so than the Eagels, but where I originally came from the Patriots were the team. Once I was walking in Indianapolis, and I came upon the Lucas Oil Stadium and walked up the steps. I said a prayer, that the Patriots would soundly defeat them. Patriots became number 1 in the NFL and the Colts... the Colts. My favorite sporting event is the Olympics, especially the Summer Games. I love the scale and the grandeur. It gives a sense of something bigger than oneself (similar to the stars above at night). Often I have been asked about siblings. I have none. My mother was not supposed to be able to have children. I have heard repeatedly that I was a miracle baby. I have heard that the first thing people notice about me is my eyes or lips. One girl from Rome asked if I was Greek. My voice also has gotten attention. Have been asked if I was from overseas. I did a year and a half in radio while I was going for my BS in Communications Studies with Speech emp. One might say that my secret talent is being double jointed. A doctor said if there was such a thing as triple jointed, that is what I would have. Really like to travel (love long drives--but flying, where you burst through cotton white clouds to sun and blue sky, or at night, seeing the earth like a lit computer grid). I have wanted to go to Africa. Egypt is a place I have desired for years (the warm, orange light in the atmosphere coated by the sun... the sands--exotic). When I was in VA going for my education I got to meet people from Africa and one place I lived I got to experience homemade African cooking (goat was a new experience). Now I have been in Cape Cod, the White Mts. of NH and I was down in VA going for my undergrad and my masters. I also was in Hershey, where the chocolate dust covers vehicles and you can smell it in the air. Love the ocean, the sea. I used to live on Cape Cod as a child and I have really enjoyed author Peter Benchley's writtings which involve the water and the ocean in such a way one could feel as if one was there. When I lived in the White Mts. of NH, I climbed Mt. Washington with a friend.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

His name is Keng.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Bird-In-Hand...and Cape Cod.


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

Love Chinese food.

For fun

Love the "Rocky" series (reminds me of my grandparents), "Citizen Kane", "Mission: Impossible" (loved Brian De Plama's direction). "The Umbrellas of Cherbourg" (sad, romantic French musical in which almost every word is sung--really affected me.

Last read

Brad Blanton's "Radical Honesty" really influenced me. Enjoy Dr. William Glasser, and for fiction, the premises of Richard Laymon and twists of Robert Bloch.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born near where "Jaws" was filmed... perhaps that is a reason why I love the ocean...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Δικαιωθέντες οὖν ἐκ πίστεως εἰρήνην ἔχομεν πρὸς τὸν θεὸν διὰ τοῦ κυρίου ἡμῶν Ἰησοῦ Χριστοῦ
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Down in VA... eight years to get undergraduate and two masters....