Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hmm, I can't say I have ever sat down and tried to describe myself, let alone write it in essay format! Let's see...I like long walks on the beach and chocolate covered strawberries. Just kidding, kinda! My friends would describe me as laid back, friendly, patient, open minded, loyal, thoughtful, independent, genuine, fun, ambitious/motivated, classy, somewhat picky, and shy at times. I am passionate about my family, friends, job, etc. I have a master's in social work and specialize in child abuse/ child welfare. I currently investigate child abuse/neglect cases for the government. I love to travel and explore, be it a camping trip or a five star resort, am adventurous (although not when it comes to food), spontaneous, like to do/try new things, and am always up for a good time, whether that be going out for a night on the town or relaxing at home with a glass of wine and a good movie. I am a lover of life and all that it has to offer. I guess you could say that I am the work hard, play hard type! I am active and social, love sports (both playing and watching... especially soccer, redskins, and college b ball) and enjoy music (even country), however have never been much of a reader (trying to change that)! I love the beach and being by the water just as much as I like a winter snow storm and snowboarding. I am a fan of thunderstorms, bonfires, starbursts, hanging with friends, savignon blanc, naps, old english bulldogs (don't have enough time for a pet at this point in my life), beach days, and laughter! I am not a fan of drama, watching TV, getting older, traffic, or seafood. My favorite holiday is Thanksgiving and I am a sucker for costume parties and 80's dance parties. Sunday is my favorite day of the week! I am originally from Virginia Beach and moved to DC about 3 years ago, after living in NYC for 4 years. I have enjoyed DC thus far, but am not opposed to moving out west or even internationally. I am the oldest of four and my siblings mean the world to me. All three of them are currently living in Arlington, which had a lot to do with my move here. I value family, respect, positivity, and good morals above all. I enjoy someone with a sense of humor, a quality cuddler, an individual with a good sense of self and who knows what they want, as well as a person who is a good communicator. I am somewhat old-fashion when it comes to dating, so the online dating world is quite new to me. But, like most things, I figured it wouldn't hurt to give it a try!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral