Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Trabuco Canyon, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-55 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No serial dater, nor player here... sincerely looking for the best friend that is missing in my life.

In his own words

Who am I? I'm a photographer, web developer, UI (User Interface) developer, general computer geek, father to two incredible kids, and a guy who tries to do what is right far more often than what is considered wrong. I'm outgoing, adventurous, low maintenance. I enjoy many things, especially being outdoors. I often have my camera in hand to capture images of the world around me (usually wildlife, landscapes, architecture). I'm not a couch potato, I don't sit and watch sports on the TV. I'd rather participate than watch. I can roam the aisles of a book store or wander through a museum for hours, I'm working on my self proclaimed musical illiteracy (help is appreciated), and adrenaline is my only chemical interest. I feel that I am a good person; I strive to do what is right, I believe that honesty is vital, I enjoy helping others. I recognize that religion, spirituality, and a belief in something beyond ourselves is important to so many in this world. Christianity was a major part of my own life, even to the point of working for an international Christian ministry for many years. However I am no longer religious, I feel that there is so much more to life than what is taught in any one church. There are so many questions that can't be answered by one belief. When it comes to spirituality there are many interpretations, I'm not one to state that the beliefs of another person or group of people are wrong. It's never "my way or the highway." My morals and ethics are based on Christian values, but it is also my opinion that life is what you make of it - for better or worse. We are each capable of doing what society considers to be good or evil during the course of our lives, it is our choices and decisions that make the difference one way or the other. For me there's one go at this ride called life, I'm trying to make it an enjoyable adventure. A couple things... regarding respect, to me it isn't something that has to be earned. It is given unconditionally, but can be lost depending upon a person's actions. The other thing is that I ask not to be judged by appearances. If one were to look at a photo and presume I'm a player, too rough around the edges, etc. That's not me, it wouldn't take long to discover that fact. Not being a player... I don't date often (I find being alone to be easier than playing the dating game), and I'm not after what many guys are. I'm sincerely looking for the best friend that is missing in my life. I'm not seeking someone who needs me in their life, I am seeking someone who wants me in their life.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

My pets are in the "other" category... I have two Kenyan Sand Boas. I know that many aren't fond of snakes, should you ever happen to be one of those rare visitors to my home... trust me in that they are quite secure in their enclosures.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Currently reading one of the "Odd Thomas" books by Dean Koontz. Recently read "Robinson Crusoe" by Daniel Defoe, "Invisible Monsters" and "Choke" by Chuck Palahniuk, and the 5 available books from the "Game of Thrones" series by George R. R. Martin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference