Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Owasso, OK, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
She likes an ice cold bud pressed against her hand...seein' a bass hit that topwater, knew that was my kind of woman first time I saw her.

In her own words

I am the type of girl who dances to the beat of her own drum. I am not by any means your "typical" girl. I am far more comfortable being covered in mud, fish scales, and carrying any form of weapon than I am shopping for the newest fashion or buying the most expensive purse. I do enjoy looking my best but I don't hesitate to bait my own hook. I have strong values, I have good morals and I am confident in saying I am a good person. I have been through my share of heartache but believe it only makes me a stronger person. When I'm not outdoors I enjoy sketching and reading, and learning new ways to better my hunting and fishing techniques. You should know I took my father on his first duck hunt and he limited out. You should also know I can out fish even a professional. I am looking for a guy who is easy-going. He has to be honest, and believe in himself. He must have great morals. He has to be passionate, because life without passion really isn't fun at all. I want someone to laugh with when I fall in the lake and who will sit beside a fire on a summer night waiting for catfish. He needs to be able to relax sometimes and unwind. If you can't skin a buck I always love to show the boys how its done.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one German Shepard, she is gorgeous.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going out on town and dressing up sometimes and going somewhere.

Favorite things

Favorite music is for sure country, but I also enjoy classic rock like ACDC and some Led. My favorite movie is called V for Vendetta, it's worth seeing if you haven't. Favorite gun brands include Colt, Smith and Wesson, Beretta and Bennelli.

For fun

During the spring I enjoy hiking and some major bass fishing. Summertime is time for more fishing, campfires, and long days. Fall and winter is all about the hunting. I also enjoy camping, and exploring.

Last read

The last book I read was One Man's Wilderness by Sam Keith, it was awesome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference