Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
call me old fasioned

In her own words

I have been called: outgoing (even though I am kind of shy when it comes to the whole dating thing, shrug), funny, silly, compassionate, caring, and loyal. I LOVE TO LAUGH and making other people laugh!! It’s a must, even if it means laughing at myself. Life is too short to be unhappy. I am a simple girl with simple tastes, it doesn't take much to make me happy. In fact the little things are what usually keep me entertained. I love hanging out with friends, watching a good movie (I LOVE POPCORN!! Theater popcorn is the best, nothing like it.Throw in a cherry coke and we are in business!) and having a good time no matter where I am at. Im game for just about anything whether it be a football game, night out on the town, hanging out in a friends backyard, night in spent on the couch... doesn't really matter to me as long as you have good company, right? MY Biggest accomplishment: becoming a NURSE!! Best job ever!! I do have a BS in Graphic Communications but seem to have taken a different path in my life. Wouldn't change a thing though :D Not sure what else to put in here...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I always had pets growing up and loved every one of them, dogs and cats mostly. I do not have any at the moment though :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boone, NC; the beach; anywhere fun! I dont really go out as much these days but when i do: Thomas St Tavern, Kennedys, Jacks, P Stone


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

Thunderstorms Hoodies, everything about fall, real wood burning fireplaces, popcorn, I love all music, laughing, friends, oh and my MOM!

For fun

I love going to the movies and even just watching movies (it’s mostly for the popcorn). I enjoy going to sporting events (football, basketball & hockey) and concerts. I like camping and just hanging out with friends & having a few drinks

Last read

"The Passage" - Justin Cronin (reread). Ill read just about anything that is recommended to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse and it is the most rewarding job I have ever had! This is my second career and I am really excited about where it will take me! The hours are long and its hard work but only working 3 days a week... not too bad!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Appalachian State University in 2004 with a BS in Graphic Communications (print design). And yes I am one of the many who goes back every year for Homecoming to see old friends and misbehave ;p I also have my ASN in Nursing!!!