Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Goonies never die!

In his own words

Well, I think its about time that I updated this thing. Work has been busy and I haven't been on in a few months. I'm still pretty new to the area, but I'm slowly learning my way around. I am bracing myself for my first MN winter. Please pray for me. I like being outdoors and being active, but also like staying in and watching a good movie. I'm always down for a new adventure and love camping, snow boarding, hiking, running, ect. I like to travel and experience everything I can and it would be nice to have someone to do that with. I work hard, but I can play hard too... Like most other guys, I like sports, movies, and good beer. I'm also a closet geek and like to read and play video games. I'm not really sure what this site will bring into my life, but I'm willing to give it a shot. I'm really sarcastic, which some people may think is annoying... but I always get a good laugh out of the people that appreciate my humor. I'd like to say I'm one of the "good guys"...My parents did a good job raising me, and I'd like to make them proud. I'm really close with my family and friends. I miss them all a lot, but I'm hoping to make some new ones out here. Really, I'd just like to meet someone cool to hang out with and see where that goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I honestly haven't lived here long enough to have any favorite hot spots yet.

Favorite things

Sports: Football, Basketball Movies: Fight Club, Dumb & Dumber, Tommy Boy, Batman, Goonies, Snatch Shows: DaVincis Demons, Seinfield, Top Gear, Shameless Activities: Anything outdoors - hiking, camping, biking, snowboarding, runni

For fun

Anything that keeps me active. I like being outdoors; hiking, camping, fishing, hunting ect. Movies. BBQing. I like to travel and explore new places. Anything with family and friends. Hanging out at home and playing games.

Last read

The Only Thing Worth Dying for by Eric Blehm; Stolen Prey by John Sanford



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Store manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian, but have a strong faith base in God.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference