Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

0924Andrea

28 year old woman | Acton, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking long walks on the beach, or in this case snowbanks!

In her own words

What I’m looking for: A normal, interesting, sane, (never been married), employed, (no children), friendly, (doesn’t require counseling), honest, caring, confident and happy (yes, I said happy) man. Sounds pretty easy, right? Yeah, not so much…☺ A little about me: Love hanging with friends, trying new things, traveling and relaxing. I’m happily employed and live in my own condo. I have somewhat high standards, but so should you! I like men who know what they want and aren’t afraid to go out and get it. I’m not a “party girl” and not looking to date a bunch of guys. I take the time to really get to know someone. Friends describe me as kind, caring, compassionate and always put my loved ones first. Some would describe me as shy until you get to know me. I keep myself healthy and happy. I’m not the girl who’s at the gym 6 times a week, and you don’t need to be that guy either. If you’re extremely athletic and outdoorsy, then I’m probably not your perfect match, although I’d spend every weekend at the beach if it possible! I’ll take a hike with you or do some outdoor activities here and there if that’s what you’re into, but you won’t catch me lining up an outdoor activity every weekend. Things I love: ice coffee, sun burns, going out with friends, trying new restaurants, wine tastings, vacations to tropical places, cooking/baking, yoga, spending time with family and good friends. Movies--especially Harry Potter, Godfather, Bridesmaid’s and The Hangover and Breakfast at Tiffany’s.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Aruba, Italy, Maine, and the beach.

College

Emmanuel College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love movies, any type is great except for horror films. I love the hot weather and beaches, tanning is one of my favorite things. Yoga, Baking and cooking. I also love to travel and explore new things.

For fun

“ I love the hot weather and beaches. Being out doors is always the best but staying home and watching a movie is also fun. I also love to travel and exploring new things. ”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Recruiter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral