Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Make me laugh and you'll have my heart

In her own words

I like to think of myself as an all around girl. I can have just as much fun getting all dressed up to go out for a night on the town as I can throwing on shorts and a t-shirt to go watch a baseball game or just run some errends around the city. I love love love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I am by nature a silly person and try not to take myself to seriously. I live my life by the moment and try not to say that I would never try this or that. Everything I do on a daily is pretty much decided on my mood. I am what they call a "people person", and try my hardest to walk into situations always hoping for the best. I love to read (books, newspapers, magazines, etc..) and feel that although I'm not a scholar by any means I love to have those "deep" conversations about whatever topic is at hand. I love to expand my mind and fill it up with whatever I can shove in their...hopefully the next thing is spelling lessons. I do not mind being wrong, because thats how we learn and grow, but gosh it's fun to be right!! I love animals so meeting someone with a heart for the little critters in our lives is a must. I love all music for the most part and even if a certain genre isn't my favorite, there are always a couple songs that I can feel down into my soul. I try my hardest to surround myself with honest people who are true friends who bring the best out of me. The only thing I hope to get out of this attempt at online dating, is that I meet someone who is looking to actually date. You know, have that "connection" and work to see if there could really be something to grow on. So if you have extra baggage and aren't ready to even consider adding a relationship to your life, please don't bother contacting me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have two fish (Mr. Fish and Little Fish...I'm not good at naming pets) I also have a cat and a dog who are both rescue animals and they are the best pals a gal could want

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm still learning all the "hot spots" in Miami, so for now it's the Sun Set area because it just has a little bit of everything, Coconut Grove is fun times too :)

Favorite things

I enjoy all forms of entertainment from Movies to Theater to Sports...but the best is taking photos of people when they aren't looking (you know you are guilty of it too!!)

For fun

I love going to the movies or out for drinks. Not a night club kinda gal, but I love hitting up a local bar or lounge for drinks. Going out to see a Baseball or Basketball game is great!! It all depends on how i"m feeling really :)

Last read

I love to read and for some reason like to read multiple things at once. So I guess my latest read would be Last of the Mohicans...nothing like the movie BTW



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the GM of a major retailer as well as oversee all LP and Operations for my region
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, German, Russian, Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not even "spiritual", I believe in the afterlife and that there is someone or something out there that drives my soul in the right direction. I am however Jewish by default since my mom is, even though she LOVES Christmas...I don't get it either!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference