Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just hoping for a chance to bring a smile to your face!

In his own words

Hi. I would rather not need, but here I am. I'm ok with it. I have hope! A little about me: I grew up in California (Mira Loma and Perris) and joined the Army in 1994 after high school. Did four years active duty (Field Artillery) and loved it. Gave me a chance to grow up. I grew up in a strict house so the Army was easy! I spent time in Ok, Co and Germany. Did eight months in Bosnia, nothing crazy. Just a show of force. Nothing like these soldiers are going through now. Got out of the Army in 1998 and moved to Las Vegas. My Grandparents and Uncle were already living out here so it was an easy transition. I've been working in my job field for over four years. Proved myself in my first year and now run the sister company. It's not an easy job. My customers say I have the perfect personality and heart for my job. The positive feedback makes it worth it! I usually don't talk about my job until the first date or meeting. It needs to be said in person! I plan on working in this field as long as they let me. I'm a Lakers, Dodgers and Raiders fan. I own my own home. I've owned six Mustangs in my life. I write and eat left handed (exciting) but do everything else right handed. Favorite shows: Suits, The Sing Off, Grimm, The Walking Dead, Family Guy (I miss Brian), The Voice and too many others. Blame the DVR inventor guy! I don't know what type of woman I like. I know I like long hair, pretty smiles. I want a woman who will actually eat when we go out to restaurants. I got the check! I would love to hear from anyone interested in a relationship. I will answer any questions you have for me. Even silly ones! High five if anyone guesses my job! Hint: People smile and hug me, then say they hope they never see me again. Some do.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love Southpoint, playing pool at Mickey's.

Favorite things

My musical taste is all over the place: Hollywood Undead, Five Finger Death Punch, Taylor Swift, Kelly Clarkson, Disturbed, Akon, Halestorm, Skillet, Within Temptation, Avenged Sevenfold

For fun

Movies, pool, bowling, scrabble!

Last read

Car mags!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage a business in Henderson.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference