Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll think of something clever.

In his own words

I think all someone needs to know about me is that I love my sister, brother, mom and dad, and baseball. Ok maybe not ALL, but that is 95%. I tend to be most interested in real movies (so not so much the summer blockbuster type), real books (so it probably shouldn't have a vampire on the cover. I might watch True Blood though. And by might I mean I do), real bars / restaurants (so if it has a mechanical bull inside I'd just as soon go hungry) and real music (abc - anything but country. For the purposes of this one-sided conversation Whiskeytown does not count as country. Even thought it kindof is. But they are perfect so an exception is made. Besides, people who buy [insert country artist here] records don't buy Ryan Adams records.) I have to admit that Match it is a little outside my comfort zone, but at the same time I'm a try anything twice kind of person. Except for sea urchin in sushi restaurants. Anyone who likes that stuff is lying to themselves or to you.

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like wi-fi?

Favorite things

Our president (are you supposed to capitalize president? Also I think I use parenthesis too often), and music by bands like Gaslight Anthem, Jimmy Eat World, and Lucero. Vintage motorcycles too, but that is a love/hate relationship,

For fun

Occasional days as an extra on Homeland. You DO watch Homeland, right? The days are long but being on set is a great experience. Also I love old motorcycles and sonic toothbrushes....ok the latter doesn't count as fun, but still.

Last read

Everything Chuck Klosterman writes; Freedom by Johnathan Franzen. Thanks to him the great american novel has now been written, so we can, you know, put that to rest. Incidentally, I have 2 copies of Eating The Dinosaur. I'm open to giving one away.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Even parts Irish and Polish
Faith: Other No preference
Not quite sure, but agnostic-ish. Being a good person is good enough for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral