Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In this corner, weighing in at 135 pounds...

In her own words

I moved from Texas to Colorado about seven years ago. I am energetic, adventurous, caring, curious, determined, enthusiastic and fun. I am passionate about living life to its fullest and moving forward. I stay busy with work and extra curricular activities. Hiking, climbing and camping are on the top of my weekend to do lists. Exploring new areas in Colorado is never far my mind. Traveling over the pond is something I would like to do more often. My last international fun trip was to Majorca. I love the exposure to diverse cultures, exotic scenery, and inspiring architecture. Someday, I hope to see Finland, Turkey, Greece and Kenya. When it's time to relax I will curl up with a book or watch a new release. I also enjoy working on various side projects, usually geared toward improving my home. I am looking for someone who is confident and happy, someone who enjoys doing things with the people they care about, and who strikes a balance in life. Intelligence is also important to me. This doesn't mean you are a doctor/lawyer or went to Harvard/Dartmouth. It means you notice what happens in the world, have an opinion, and have an actively searching mind. Sharing my life with a man who enjoys learning and has a passion for the outdoors and living a healthy lifestyle would make me really happy. Also, I love men who can laugh at themselves, at me, and pretty much everything else.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

May Bell is part Schnauzer and Poodle. She looks mostly like a Schnauzer. She loves checking out different dog parks in the Golden area.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alaska! After college, I worked on a cruise line in Alaska (Juneau to Ketchikan.) I was working long hours, so I didn't get to venture off the ship, but the views from the boat were amazing. I'd love to go back as a passenger!


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Architecture, geology, antiques, container gardens, board game nights, camping with prepared meal plans, road trips (planning for Hwy 101), international travel,

Last read

I've recently subscribed to Discover Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marketing Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am looking into returning to school for a Master's Degree in Computer & Information Sciences.