Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 43-51 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I JUST HAVEN’T MET YOU YET ~ Michael Buble While I have been waiting to meet you, I have been busy living life. I have become someone who is kind, honest, trustworthy, extremely loyal, happy, loves to laugh, very positive and can usually be found with a smile on my face. There isn’t much that brings me down and I am quick to find a resolution to negative things. I am an intelligent, independent and strong- willed girl who multitasks through the day, but still appreciates the times when life was slower, calmer and wasn’t overscheduled like it is today. I am a modern girl with an old soul and old fashioned values. Like everyone, I am a busy person but always carve out time for important things. I believe that if you still have best friends from childhood then you are most fortunate. I believe that front porches should be made big enough so that many neighbors can stop by on a summer evening. I believe you can never open too many bottles of wine when celebrating with family and friends. I believe that a heart full of special memories that recall one’s lifetime may be the richest wealth we can enjoy. And, on days when nothing seems to be going right, I believe that “this too shall pass”. I appreciate a clean home. I love to bake and make a mean cheesecake. I enjoy shopping, the theater, the orchestra and concerts, as well. In the summer you can find my hands in the dirt tending to my flowers. I love sports . I am the girl who will play in a coed softball league with you and give you a compelling argument as to why you really would want me to be the shortstop. I will play volleyball with you and shoot baskets too. Athletically, I am competitive so don’t expect me to let you win! But, I am also the girl who will put on heels and a dress and go to the theater with you on a Saturday night. Although I don’t sit and watch sports on tv with any regularity, I enjoy the Browns on Sundays (Lord help us, are we ever going to win?). I like dining in nice restaurants but look forward to a burger and wings at the local bar. And although going out is fun, I am a great homebody too and I love a quiet night in watching movies - jeans and a t-shirt, sweats and sweatpants - a burning fireplace, bottle of wine, a special romantic someone. Attraction is vital to the chemistry of any relationship, but I have realized that “cute” only gets you so far! In addition to physical attraction it is important to me that you have a big heart , a positive attitude and good manners . I am looking for a successful man with humility, integrity, a quiet confidence and strength of character. Who you are is shaped by good morals, making good decisions, trying to do the right things in life and treating others well. I desire a good man, with good intentions and a pure heart. I wish to find a man that is looking for a healthy, loving relationship that will grow into a strong marriage. If you are looking to date someone different every other night, then I would not be the girl for you. I hope that you are funny – sometimes even nutty and you make me laugh until I cry!! I appreciate boyish charm and feel like you are never too old to flirt! You will get bonus points for all chivalrous acts and they will make the “note to self” list! It’s the little things that matter most in life. Time stands still with the right person and I believe we will find each other. I used to think that life was playing a cruel joke because I hadn’t encountered the journey of marriage yet, but now I have realized that I just haven't met you yet.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Aruba, Bahamas, Mexico, Jamaica, Califormia and Cruises just to name a few.


Walsh University, North Canton, OH

For fun

movies, concerts. orchestra, theater, shopping, being with friends, people watching, dining out, wine tasting,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral