Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | New Hope, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find someone special

In his own words

Hmm iv'e never been good at describing myself. I am a very open person and feel that being up front and honest with people is the best thing for everyone. If you have any questions feel free to ask me. :) That being said I would have to say that the first thing people should know about me is that I am a very family oriented person. Especially to my Oma and Opa (grandmother and grandfather in german). My opa is pretty much my best friend and has taught me so much. I wouldn't be the person I am today without him. I value friendship and appreciate all of my friends more than they know. I am hoping to find someone that wants to be best friends and share all of life's experiences I'm looking for a girl who is fun to be around. Where we don't need to talk the whole time and we can still have a great time. Someone who doesn't mind staying in cuddling watching movies but still like to go out.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love any place where I can sit down and have a long talk in peace like the park, my deck, or even starbucks. Although my favorite place has to be my garage.

Favorite things

Lets see my favorite food has to be a good bone in filet mignon! Favorite music is anything country or rock.

For fun

Lets see for fun I really enjoy working on my cars, building model ships, being outside, playing ice hockey, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I am a pretty big star wars fan so that last book I read was x-wing wraith squadron.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a landlord. Its a very different carrier path than most people have at my age but its actually very rewarding.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference