Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's hard to talk about oneself, but here I...

In his own words

It's hard to talk about oneself, but here I go. I have never been married and I don't have any kids. I'm a simple guy "drama free" shy at first but once you get to know me, I'm very easygoing. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh "even at my own expense ." I believe in treating others how you want to be treated. Always make the best of the situation whether good or bad. I'm loyal to those that I care most about. I feel like I have a lot to offer to the right girl. I don't play games and I hope you feel the same way to. I do like kids, but I just haven't found the right girl to have kids with. With that being said, I'm ok if I don't have any kids. I'm also ok with you having kids. Over 6 years ago I completely change my lifestyle, to a much healthier one . So I go to Crossfit and the gym 4-6 times a week. I like to do 5ks, 10ks,1/2 Marathon, Mud Runs, Color Runs and I completed my fourth Wildflower's Mountain BikeTriathlon. But it's not all about Crossfit and the gym, I do like to fun. Fun for me is hiking, traveling, camping, BBQ, golfing, fishing, movies, softball, shooting, snowboarding, 4x4, day trips, wine tasting, and horse racing. My favorite sport teams are the New York Yankees, Cowboys, Seahawks and USC. I do admit if my teams aren't doing good, I will jump on the band wagon for whomever is playing good. But I will never route for UCLA or the Red Sox! My family lives in Phoenix and Scottsdale AZ., so I like to visit them as much as I can. I love to travel. So far for 2014, I went to Berrego Springs, Park City Utah Canyon Resort for some snowboarding and Lake San Antonio. Last summer I went to Washington for two weeks. While in Washington we went to Seattle, Mount Rainer, Mount Saint Helens, Olympus National Park and Victoria BC. We mainly went for hiking, golfing and toured 9 local Breweries. Past trips were Yellowstone National park, Park City Utah, and Zion for two weeks.. Other notable trips for me were Hawaii, New York and Europe for 27 days. One of my bucket list trips, is to hike Machu Piccho. Do you have a Bucket list? What I am looking for in a woman is not that much, just be yourself "genuine." Basically someone that has similar interest, that wants to have fun, stay active, Travel, make each other laugh and try new thing's. And at the end of the day, someone I can relax with. And if you got this far thank you and good luck with your search. Sincerely, Scott

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I've 2 Labradors Captain and Morgan are their names. Captain black male and Morgan Yellow female.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zermatt, italy, Germany, Lake Tahoe, Palm Springs, Mammoth, Yellowstone, Hawaii and Scottsdale.

Favorite things

Like all types of music. Going to a good Brewery for a beer. I'm a foodie and so I'm always looking for a good hamburger or good BBQ.

For fun

Hiking with my family in Scottsdale AZ. Play golf every so often. Winter time I like to go snowboarding in Mammoth, Lake Tahoe,Big Bear and trout fishing in local lakes. Summer time salt water fishing and Del Mar for horse races.

Last read

Some crapy Yahoo articles on the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an FAA Repair Station, that works on hydraulic pumps for the landing gear on airplanes. My job is when we can't fix the part in-house, I'm the one that will make up a Purchase Order and send it out for repair.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and half Russian. Dad's parents came from Italy and my mom's grandparents came from Russia.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
I was raised Catholic but consider more of a spiritual person. Always open to new believes and ideals.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral