Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Bell Canyon, CA, USA | Seeking women 54-64 within 10 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Friend hopefully more. Email me, I will respond.

In his own words

I am a genuine, loyal and trustworthy guy looking for the same in a special someone I love to laugh and enjoy life especially with friends who are easy going, sociable and kind hearted. Life's an adventure and I'm looking for that special person so we can share it together. I love being with someone who enjoys my company as much as I enjoy hers whether engaged in conversation, sharing a meal, listening to music or at a play. It's great to share new experiences and discover the many facets of our personalities. I'm attracted to those who have a love of life and its many opportunities and challenges. In a perfect moment, I'll once again find another amazing woman/friend/partner/lover (all of those) who will captivate me by the vary thought of her. She will have an inner beauty that is so alluring that it will make her physical attractiveness continue to grow through out the ages. When I finally find you, I will cherish you forever.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, Lake Tahoe, Alisal Ranch in Spring, Santa Barbara Cambria. Clam Chowder at Steamers in Pismo Beach ...Trips to Maui, Europe and the Mediterranean. But my Favorite place is where I meet that special person I'm looking for,,


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

A great cup of coffee in the morning, a meal with a friend, pasta with vodka sauce at Rustico's, Caesar Salad at the Smoke House, incredible sunsets/sunrises, All of Natures beauty (eg. the awesome meteor showers in the fall of 2000) and meeting you!

For fun

Spending time with friends, dinner with a someone close, playing with my two Grandchildren (I'm an honorary Grandfather to my nieces boys), swimming, hiking, camping, fishing, movies, visiting art galleries/museums and volunteer projects.

Last read

The Shack by William Young, Drums of Autumn (1 of 7) by Diana Gabaldon (a great read). The Stranger on the Road to Emmaus by John R. Cross and the most recent of the Lee Child's series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college