Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Live Life By The Chances It Gives You And The Opportunites You Take. If You Don't Take Chances You'll Never Know What You're Missing Out On.

In her own words

Hey there. I had something else written here before, but I'd like to look at this whole thing from a new perspective. Well for starters, I'm a college student hoping to become a big success later in life. Presantly, I just want to have a good time. I'm the kind of person who you either "click" with or you don't. I'm mostly willing to get to know anyone, but I'm not the most willing to open up and tell you my story. I've learned that the ones who really want to know, will find out. I enjoy the simple things in life, like taking a notebook to the beach and escaping into a world of peace and writing. You will always find me with my headphones in my ears because music is my sweet escape. But if you see me at my best, it's in a pool pushing my hardest to cut those last two seconds off my event. I enjoy dancing. Hip hop is one of my biggest forms of expression because you can do anything with it. Each step can be made into your own move. That is kind of how life works as well. Each moment can be made you're own. Chances. Will all need to take them once in a while. I hope you take yours and email me. I'm hoping to meet someone I can really connect with, someway at sometime. I would personally enjoy him to be a relaxed sort with a big heart and ears to listen to my rambling stories. Or someone who will sit in the same room with me while we both do our own things. Please know that I want to know everything I can about you, but I'm horrible at asking questions. You can get me started on myself, but if you don't explain in depth about who you are, I can't hold a converstation filled with simple sentenses. I'm looking for a person with depth and soul. If you think you might be that person, or you would like to find out. Give it a shot, and say hi. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the beach, any where near water really. I've been to Boston, New York, and Florida. San Diego, Mexico, LA. I'm not a city girl but I enjoy spending time in them.


Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

I love a wide variety of music. From country to metal. Depends on my mood. My favorite show was desperate housewives, but it ended. I love all types of food. I'd like not to think I'm picky. I'm a vegetarian (but eat fish).

For fun

I love to swim, dance, and relax with some yoga. I like to watch all kinds of movies and spend time with friends. And shop! I don't have a lot of free time, but the time I do have I tend to spend to myself.

Last read

I'm trying to get through The Girl With The Dragon Tatoo. My favorite author is Nicholas Sparks and I own almost all his books. I love to read, and I wish I had more time for it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm still in school and I want time to get the degrees I really want. My goal is to become an In School Social Worker. I believe its important for young students to have more than just academic support
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father comes from the middle east and my mom is from America.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I feel very close to my religon culturly not religously. I don't feel strongly about marrying or dating within my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college