Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Carson, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-53 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My words to live by, carpi diem "sieize the day" and Semper Fidelis "always faithful".

In his own words

I am a jack of all trades but a master of none. I exercise but am not a fanatic. Museums interest me but so do amusment parks. In my closet hangs a pressed and ready tuxedo but in my garage you would find my leather jacket resting on my motorcycle. I enjoy fancy five star restaurants but am perfectly content with a burger over a campfire. I like wine tasting but can't resist a cold beer after a long day. I can watch a nascar race on Sunday afternoon and can be ready for an evening at the Pantages for the opening of " Chicago". I have travelled to Memphis for good barbaque, flown to Seattle for a cup of coffee but am just as comfortable staying home and grilling for my friends. I have a great job that I enjoy going to but it is not my life. I love spending time with my family, especially my three neices (Bailey is pictured with me at a Christmas party) but I have plenty of room in my life for a serious relationship. What am I looking for that is a good question? I have an ideal but am not sure till I meet her. She is confident and has a little attitude but not arrogant or mean. A lady who likes to snuggle while we watch a good movie at home and that likes to hold hand when we go out for the night. You need to able to smile and laugh and be happy with yourself. I do prefer to talk on the phone but we can chat online till you feel comfortable. There is a lot more to me then is on this page, feel free to ask me anything. They call me Rudedog but i am not rude.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love rides up the coast to visit destinations such as Monterey, Santa Barbara and San Francisco to discover new adventures. I enjoy dressing up and going to dinner and the thearter or maybe a concert.

Favorite things

I really enjoy music from the 70's and 80's. Anything that makes my foot tap. I also enjoy country to classical, depends of my mood.

For fun

I am up for anything but I enjoy motorcycle rides, the theater, cooking and spending time with my family. I also enjoy doing charity work and giving back to the community.

Last read

Judgment Calls by Alafair Burke



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my job and have been there for 20 years , if you want to know more please ask.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral