Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You attract who you are

In his own words

I’m an energetic, creative, Brit who finds people and life endlessly fascinating. I love good conversation, a dry, intelligent sense of humor and a compassionate nature. I’m very much attracted to women with intelligence, wit and creativity. I love any kind of intellectual challenge – disagree with me or offer an insightful and challenging question and I'm all yours. One of the most important parts of a relationship for me is lively, thought-provoking conversation. I’m very straightforward, direct and honest and get on well with those of a similar nature. I have a somewhat dry sense of humor - once did stand-up for a while in the Bay Area - one of the most fun and rewarding experiences I ever had. I'm a public speaker, writer, actor and artist. I’m fascinated by other cultures and ways of life. I have traveled to many places around the world and enjoy traveling immensely. Wandering around a foreign city discovering the art, architecture, cafes and the people is one of my favorite ways of spending a vacation. When I’m not working I'm dancing Salsa, working out, hiking, skiing, or involved in some artwork project. I stay very active, I'm very fit and take care of my health and my mind. I also have good teeth and good shoes :-) I come from a very solid, close family and their love is constant. I've found that I relate well to women who are also from a tight knit family. I love a confident, successful, intellectual, well-put together woman of substance and integrity... and a killer sense of humor.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Paris, Stockholm, The Alps, Moscow, St Petersburg, Rio de Janiero, Krakow, Sofia.

Favorite things

Independent movies, Mad Men, Whose Line, Eddie Izzard, Bill Burr, Improv, speaking in front of large audiences, doing stand-up comedy, the smell of rain, creativity, intelligence.

For fun

Art museums, galleries, live music, intelligent stand-up comedy. Snow skiing in the US and Europe.

Last read

Steve Jobs, The Fountainhead (for the 3rd time), The Endurance, Law of Attraction, The Astonishing Power of Emotions, Ask and It is Given.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Director of Training
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Educated in England