Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

0731donna

47 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-54 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sassy,Sweet and Sane!

In her own words

I am looking for a man who still believes in love and believes its possible to be happy in a relationship regardless of past experiences. I'm easy going and easy to be around. I'm a southern girl well grounded with good values and character. I'm healthy as well as happy with who I am. I offer and I want someone who can be 100% emotionally available, someone who handles life in stride and loves hard.. I have a sassy sense of humor. I am a giver not at all selfish and I'm expecting someone who is giving in return. I've tried the long distance relationship bit and it wasn't easy. I don't mind the distance but it does come with challenges, both parties have to be willing to dedicate the time and energy it will take to see what happens. BTW I date because it's a necessary evil in which to meet someone but it's not my favorite activity. I'm not that girl who goes out with 3or4 guys a week.....heck even in a month . "A good man doesn't love the most beautiful girl in the world, they love the girl who can make their world more beautiful.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have three dogs I like horses. I'm not a huge cat fan but I don't mind them.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hard to say at the moment.

College

Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

God,my family and friends,my job FOOTBALL, watching UFC, sushi , reading, action movies (mindless action movies provide a great temporary escape), Gorgeous Shoes (don't worry I don't have a shoe habit I just look usually)travel.

For fun

I'm fortunate to love my job and l what I do so that makes everyday fun. Fun for me is watching my kids do what they love to do. Watching football (I'm a crazed fan of the Falcons and UGA) There are a lot of things I look forward to doing.

Last read

I'm a huge Mitch Albom fan and have read most of his books. I'm not a fan of Romance books (i.e. 50 shades of grey) I had rather read books that will improve my mind not my desires.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
You don't have to be formally educated to be successful in life however ambition and drive you can't get anywhere without..