Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chatfield, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Shy at first...

In her own words

I'm quiet and reserved and would like to find someone a little outgoing, confident, and weird like me, haha. So you may want to be careful when I come out of my shell... lol. I like to have fun and love being outdoors just chillin' or tearing it up (figuratively speaking), being around animals, helping out however I can, working with my hands some and hanging out. I've heard that I have a big heart and would give you the shirt off my back (so-to-say (now now, no being My family and friends are very important. My kids are my everything. I'm don't expect or want anyone to think that they have to be "their father", but a friend and role-model. (As would be expected of me, if applies.) They say "laughter is the best medicine"! I love to laugh and know that it is crutial for being happy, or even just alive. But no, really... lol. I try to make everyone laugh. I don't want someone to be my everything, but mostly everything. Someone that is caring, can be romantic (but not crazy sappy), helpful and handy, funny, humble, knows how to grow up even if they don't want, and is there to b.s. with. Common sense ain't that common any more, but I know I'm going to find someone with some... lol ;)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like all animals. Most seem to like me, or atleast my animal massages, lol. My cat is a runt from the farm. A turd sometimes, but what spoiled lil kid ain't!!!

Favorite hot spots

Next to a fire on a cool night, wrapped in some caring strong arms and in good company! As in actual locations... Well, I don't get out much but would love to.

Favorite things

I always have music on somewhere. Crusing around trying to get lost.

For fun

I'm a lil timmid and don't really have much free time, but have many things I would love to get out and do more. Golf, dance, party, hang out, camp, off-roading, traveling, sports in general, be in the country, mingle in the city and chill

Last read

Umm... News paper ads. And some articles that caught my eye at the time. I've been getting into audio books but only on my second one.Figured it is a better use of my time than listening to every song by Taylor Swift over the waves...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I took some courses in CADD and accounting. Because of life and family I didn't finish them and haven't been able to quite get back to them either but hope to someday.