Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Vadnais Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
New to Minnesota :) Looking for friends and possibly ... maybe the one

In her own words

Hello to you and thanks for reading. I just relocated to Minnesota from Texas a few months back and right now, I'm just seeing what's out there. So you know upfront I'm plus size :) What you see is what you get, I'm that kind of a girl. I've had a few ask "why did you post that".... laughing I don't know, it seems like it could be an issue for "those" type of guys. I hail originally from Olympia, Washington, moved down to Texas to go to school and seemed to have gotten stuck there for about 10 years. I moved to Minnesota back in 2011 for a few reasons; business, change, the desire to have seasons again. I miss family and friends dearly, but the quality of life just seems better here. I studied Justice Administration for my undergrad and recently obtained my Masters in Justice Policy and Homeland Security. I have alot of respect for government workers and military but this wasn't an option for me. I'm a business woman at heart and have pursued business interests most of my life. Though I feel somewhat educated, education is not a requirement per say in my mate, but the ability to have intelligent conversation is a must :) I enjoy any kind of outdoor activity and will try anything once. I love coffee shops on weekends, window shopping, going to movies, shows, community events and get togethers with friends, neighbors and family. I dont have children unless you count my two needy dogs. Nikki is a 4 year old malti-poo and yeti is an two year old tiny Maltese. Both are a handful together... lol but they are my babies! If you have children of your own, I'm not opposed to this pending there is a positive and healthy relationship with the children's mother. I don't desire any "baby mama drama" if you know what I mean. I don't think this would be an unreasonable request. Thanks for checking me out and I look forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

One Malti-poo and one Malteese (boy and girl)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Im pretty new here, my hot spots are limited. so far...


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Isn't shopping really a favorite of most girls? I don't want to be the cliche girl though - however I do love the preverbial shopping day... lol. ummm... I love coffee runs at 1:00 am - the big comfy chairs at Barnes and noble, and park swings :)

For fun

What do I do for fun? wow... you mean there's actually time for things like this? Im doing alot of studying these days, but hmm... *thinking* I love a ride, outdoor concerts, kicking back and having a blockbuster night - Im versatile LOL

Last read

I read some things out of the 911 commission report for a paper I was working on. Hmm... that seems super boring. I also read some various marketing books. Ehh... boring too. I give up



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a few businesses - by trade I have been a project manager for over nine years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
It gives us a section to expand here? hmm - well, mom descendants were Russian Candadian and dad's were swedish.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in organized religion, but the older I got I realized that it wasn't going to make better or worse - I'd like to think of myself as spiritual - I believe in things happening for a reason - Karma (good and bad) and being a good person...
Languages: Arabic, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
AAS - Real Estate Management BS - Justice Administration MS - Policy Administration Currently going back to school to obtain another AAS in MIS/Programming