Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Tolleson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Glendale, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Why is it so hard to find a good woman these days?

In his own words

I'm Joe I'm 30 Mexican and recently out of the Army. I do have a job, my own truck and motorcycle. I've been told that I look scary and mean then after the person talks to me they think I'm the nicest guy they've ever met. I'm big into fitness, I work out 5 days a week after work at the company gym so it would be nice to have a workout partner. I love to be active whether it be going camping, hiking, rock climbing, or even just out for a walk at dusk, anything is better then being a bump on a log at home. Don't get me wrong I love me some cuddle time at home on a rainy day or lazy days where we might not make it out of our pajamas, but not every day. I tend to think of myself as a handy man, I like to work on my own truck and bike and I'll call my buddies over that have knowlage on my project before I take it to a shop. I do however know how to assess the situation and I've got no shame with admitting if I have no freaking clue what I'm doing or needs to be done. I'm a very, very honest person which is good and bad in the sense that the truth hurts, so if you ask me something be prepared for the truth. I say what's on my mind and I'll be the first person to point out the pink elephant in the room if I sense there is something going on. I like PDA's and I'm not afraid to hold your hand around the guys or be affectionate. I am very well traveled, seeing how i spent almost 10yrs in the Army, I've been to Korea twice, Cuba, Kuwait, Iraq, and my favorite was Italy. My state side assignments were in Missiouri, Louisianna, and Hawaii. There is still so many places on my check list but I'm looking for someone to share those adventures with. With that said..... I'm looking for a strong independent woman that won't stand behind me or in front of me but rather beside me. Im great with kids so I don't really mind if you already have some. I'm a great listener and would rather resolve issues by talking about them not shouting, so please no drama. I'm looking for a girl that can hang like one of the boys but i can take out to wine and dine. Im alergic to cats and have a love for dogs. I love to ride my harley so it would be nice if you liked to ride or were at least willing to go for a ride with me from time to time. I was raised in an old fashioned sense so I still open the door for a woman, and I pay attention if she leans over to unlock my door as I walk around the car to get in. I pull out chairs, make sure that I walk on the side of the sidewalk closest to the curb. I would love to find someone that is a thrill seeker and not afraid to try new things. I honestly can go either way as far as marrage goes, it would be nice but at the same time I would be just as happy spending my life with the person I love. I would like it if you were into camping, hunting, fishing, shooting guns, and want to have atv's because I love the outdoors. I like tattoo's so if you like them and have them it's a plus for me, especially in certain areas. Well if you want to know more? Just ask....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

my dogs name is Daisy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

pretty much anywhere, I would much rather be out doing something though then just constantly going to bars and clubs. Hiking white tanks sounds more fun then sitting around all day watching tv

Favorite things

The simpsons, family guy, american dad, once upon a time, SOA, going to the movies from time to time, fishing hunting, working on cars, snuggling up on the couch on a rainy day. I LOVE COUNTRY MUSIC, singing in the car/karaokee

For fun

Ok so I recently changed my schedule so now I have a lot more free time, and can actually have a social life. I now work Sat-Wed 0400-12:30 I like my hours cause it is similar to the hours I used to have in the military.

Last read

seal team six, I hope they serve beer in hell, assholes finish first, no angel, and currently reading no easy day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for Swift Transportation, it's a trucking company and I work in a break down call center I help the drivers figure out what is wrong with the truck to see if we can fix it, I also handle accident claims.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I do plan on going back to school, I just started this job so I want to make sure that I am comfortable in my position before adding to my work load. I plan on being a full time student because my work will allow me to work 4 10hr days.