Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

05Tyler73

42 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 8 miles of Studio City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great Talker...and Listener

In his own words

This really is a lot harder than I thought it would be! I'm very much a realist and like to think I see things as they are. While I could be described as organized and a planner, I really enjoy spontaneity, especially when it comes to running out of town for a while.. I like to think of myself as optimistic, motivated and down to earth. I’m an intelligent guy who craves good conversation, whether meaningful, flirtatious, or absurd. I'm thankful for my sometimes dry, sarcastic, and even self-deprecating sense of humor. I pride myself on being loyal, passionate, and honest. I can be a little weird, and wouldn’t have it any other way. I sometimes say ‘yall’ and ‘fixin’ to’ (Texan). I sometimes look for things around the house to fix, just for fun. I think eating healthy is only worth it if you eat something bad now and then. I try to ski and snowboard, but am too tall and uncoordinated to do it well. I love the snow, but only to visit it for a few days. I find the sound of rain or a crackling fire to be relaxing. I have a great family, but they live 1500 miles away, and that sucks. It's hard to describe what I'm looking for beyond that general finding someone I "click" with. Besides good conversation, being comfortable instead of feeling awkward in silence is important. I want someone who likes going out for dinner or something fun, but also enjoys a quiet night in. I’d like for someone to enjoy cooking with me, or at least want to try. I want us to have a lot in common, but also have enough differences to make each other interesting.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the zoo and Sea World in San Diego, and don't care who says it's for kids. I enjoy my favorite restaurants, but also like finding new, cool ones. My favorite is to rent a cabin in Tahoe when there's snow everywhere, and just enjoy relaxing.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love good and bad TV. I watch reality shows and am not ashamed to admit it. I look forward to movies coming out on cable, because I don't go to the theater nearly enough. I'm a super foodie. Oh...good wine.

For fun

Weekend road trips are great...San Diego, Catalina, Palm Springs, Vegas. I'd want to get back to Lake Tahoe soon. I like swimming, and am so glad to have a pool. Big fan of Texas football teams. I freely admit that I love sleep...It's the best.

Last read

I do most of my reading on the computer. News, entertainment, and some interesting garbage.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish (and proud), sprinkled with British and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference