Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
How do I just say that I’m a nice, successful...

In his own words

How do I just say that I’m a nice, successful guy looking to find his soul-mate without sounding cheesy? I'll give it a shot... First up, what I do for fun, well, it very often involves mixing fresh air and some kind of adventure. Kayaking, camping, flying model helicopters and planes, I still have a playful (but not childish) disposition towards life. When I’m indoors I love a good movie. Full body laughter inducing comedies or tearjerker “chick flicks”, regardless of the genre an evening curled up beside a special lady is hard to beat. As for my work life, it’s exciting (at least to me!) but it doesn’t overwhelm my life. The people I love are first and foremost in my life, always. That list includes 3 wonderful kids (20 year old girl who lives with her boyfriend, 17 year old boy who lives with mom, and another 14 year old boy who lives with me). I’m a proud dad and meeting a partner who also loves kids is essential. Other than being kid-friendly and having some interest in the outdoors what would make us a good team? Well ideally you, like me, laugh often and have a highly developed sense of sarcasm. Hopefully, we’re both more youthful than our ages, but still able to be serious about treating each other with kindness, appreciation, and respect. And, finally, we both like to spoil our partner a little. So, how did I do? If I’ve at least made you a little curious then feel free to start a conversation… who knows maybe one day we’ll be laughing over hibachi at Sapporo's, “Remember that profile?” “Wow! Do I ever?!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I put together a saltwater tank this spring and really enjoy it! The fish are fun to watch and I've started to build a great collection of coral.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love Nashville, Indiana. I also enjoy spending time downtown and at the canal. Farther away, my favorite place is Maui. And I’d never be upset to win a vacation trip to dive the Great Barrier Reef.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I love the wind on my face as I ride my motorcycle (responsibly) on a twisty, tree-lined road. Movies are another passion of mine, esp. comedies and action movies (think: The Princess Bride, Better Off Dead, Marvel superhero movies, etc.).

For fun

Reading, movies, hanging out with family, motorcycle riding, camping, kayaking, relaxing on the couch to watch a good movie or show

Last read

My favorite books are those by Stephen King and from the Dune and Drizzt series and Game of Thrones. I'm currently reading 11/22/63 by Stephen King and really enjoying it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a software development manager at a health care company. Trust me it’s more exciting in person.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestry is primarily German and Norwegian with some English thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not a religious person and consider myself agnostic, however I respect other people’s views and appreciate the same courtesy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor’s degree in Computer Science from the University of Illinois.