Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-32

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So a little about me...I love being active and...

In his own words

So a little about me...I love being active and getting outdoors and enjoying what this world has to offer. Although I'm not a master in any particular hobby, I do enjoy going out- snowboarding, wakeboarding, golfing, four wheeling, biking, swimming, shooting at the range, hunting, rock climbing, hiking, bowling, walking down river banks, the ocean, the mountains, and FLYING! I lived in Atlanta for 3 years and love going out to hole in the wall places like Ormsbys, playing pool, bachi. Speaking of bachi, I really enjoy spades and poker. I have no problem staying home, drinking some wine, reading a good book, watching some football. Yes, I'm in the military but I don't travel all over the world. I'm in the Georgia Army National Guard, so I'm limited to Atlanta and Savannah. I got 10 years of service and plan on completing another 10. My heritage is of Puerto Rican and Cuban descent, but I speak very little spanish, I was born and raised in Georgia. My parents raised me right, yes I'm a gentlemen, but I'm def not a pushover. My best characteristics are my loyalty, determination, and perseverance. I am a Christian Catholic; I don't expect you to be Catholic but it is important we share the same fundamental beliefs. What I'm looking for, simply a woman that will challenge the way I think, someone that gives me the butterflies when I'm with and thinking of her, and someone willing to take risks.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 12 year old mutt named Shadow. Shes awesome and very loyal. She doesnt bark or lick. My friends that know her say she's the most obedient well trained dog they've ever met. She's been my best friend through high school, college, and life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ormsbys; Atkins Park; Elanors; Sweetwater Brewery; Lake Lanier; Mount Yonah; Dahlonega; Savannah; Snowshoe, WV; PCB; Destin, FL; St. Petersburg, Russia


North Georgia College & State University, Dahlonega, GA

Favorite things

I love the Radio 105.7. Some favorite movies include- Braveheart, Ted, 300, Inception, Taken, Marvel movies. Some favorite TV shows- Walking Dead, State of the Affairs, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Game of Thrones, 24, House, The Unit.

For fun

Flying, 4wheeling, running, swimming, biking, snowboarding, golfing, hunting, going to the movies, comedy club, drinks with friends, rappelling, rock climbing, shooting at the range, going to the beach, laying out on a river, the lake, mountains

Last read

Steve Jobs, The Art of War, Decision Points, Unthinkable, John Wooden on Leadership, The Magic of Thinking Big, Eleven Rings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents are from Puerto Rico and Cuba. I've lived in Georgia my whole life and speak very little Spanish. Though I do appreciate my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference