Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-61 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What a Great Day

In his own words

Does this make sense.. A natural fit. Caring and committed. My match has already had a life with someone and is ready to begin again. Both independent and a team at the same time. A partner who is poised and self confident. Full of fun and life. Too old fashioned? I hope not. Don't you miss having someone special again in your life? Someone to share with again. To laugh with and hold hands. Silly jokes. Secrets and special "looks" A hot cup of coffee in the morning. A warm fire in the fireplace and perhaps a glass of merlot? To walk through a mall arm in arm. Sneaking a kiss when no one is looking. A movie at midnight.. Dana Point for fresh mahi. Sushi at the local sushi bar. Or how about a bike ride on the strand in Huntington? How about the flea market in the old side of Kona - fresh pineapple and whole fresh Kona coffee beans. An ahi sandwich at the Kona Inn overlooking the most beautiful bay in the world. Stuff like that. Family and friends are really important. Sharing a meal, laughing, cooking something special are all a part of creating a special world. Social dating is not where I am going. Looking for something more meaningful. Have been in the food service industry my whole life. I currently work for a food distribution company as the vice president of merchandising and marketing. Love what I do and who I work for. Thanks! May your search go well. Bruce Davis

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Italian Greyhound. Lots of fun! Can he fly,,,,

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs, the Hotel del Coronado, Santa Barbara the High Sierras and of course Hawaii. The wine country would be fun.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

A great cup of coffe. The smell and sound of the ocean. The central coast of California. A slice of berry pie. Kona Hawaii. A loung chair by a pool in Palm Springs. Your smile!! Cooking for for family and friends...oh yeah!

For fun

Spending time with you! Skeet shooting (clay only), An Angel game, bowling ( not so good). Working in the garden. Wondering around an old antique shop. Trout fishing and camping in the High Sierras. Learning photography. Time with you!!

Last read

Heavier Than Heaven a biography of Kurt Cobain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Vice President of Merchandising and Marketing for a large food distributor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two undergraduate degrees