Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Harker Heights, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wait! Keep reading, the ending is awesome!

In her own words

This seems quite odd and uncomfortable! Asking me to describe myself, what makes me unique?! Well; we are all unique and have special qualities that exemplify who we are. I am just trying this out to see what happens. My ultimate goal is to finish my Ph.D while I'm still young enough to enjoy it, while balancing life with living, meaning realizing that each day is only 24 hours and once it is gone it cannot be recaptured. Life should be about laughter, a lot of laughter and new adventures that make for memories without regret! As humans we seek a witness to our life and want to be a witness in someone else's life.I am looking for that person that comfortably makes me laugh until I cry and that I can do the same thing for. The person that enjoys being alone and holding hands or listening to music and dancing with friends on a Friday night so long as we can flirt with eachother and still cause that little spark in each other's eyes. Chivalry shouldn't be saved for fairy tales, dancing barefoot in the kitchen while cooking dinner shouldn't be a myth and your best friend should be the person you look at every night before closing your eyes. I would prefer honesty from the beginning, if you know you're not always going to be sweet and a gentleman, don't start off that way and then change! I am always going to be me, good bad or otherwise, this is who I am. Don't let the heels and pearls fool you! I am just as comfortable in jeans and boots sitting around a campfire after a day on the lake as I am dressing up ... I'm a tomboy that cleans up well. I will dance to anything but prefer country music and am probably more addicted to college football than many of your friends. I will try just about anything once!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the lake and attending the occasional happy hour with friends! I drive down to San Antonio and Austin for short day trips just to try new things.

Favorite things

Favorite music is country music, ESPECIALLY TEXAS COUNTRY!! I will dance to anything. I will try most things once as long as it doesn't freak me out completely!

For fun

I am up for just about anything! I love to be outside when the weather is warm! Jet skis, camping,or taking my dog for a hike- all fun with the right person.I enjoy sports too!

Last read

The last thing I read was a statistical breakdown of psychological issues in elementary school children... wow!! Real page turner. Now that I'm done with course work I am reading mind numbing things like thrillers and mysteries. I love the classics!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral