Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Gloucester City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fall is here, let get together for some coffee & get to know one another.

In her own words

So here are a few things about me: I have a 5yr old daughter who is the best thing that has ever happen to me. I was in a 14 year relationship, so I know what commitment is and am looking for it again. I have 3 tattoos and am getting the itch for my next one. I love the beach and try to go as often as I can, I like to take my daughter down for pizza and rides for the night. I like nights out with friends whether it be dinner or drinks, a game or even just hang out on a deck. I like to drive to nowhere, just to get out and enjoy the sights, bon fires in the fall (or anytime). My family and friends are a very big part of my life, they are funny and crazy and I wouldn't have it any other way! Here are a few things about you:: you should be honest, loyal, loving. Should be able to give and take sarcasm. Be able to get along with different circles of people, enjoy nights out also nights in cuddling on the couch with popcorn and a good movie. Know how to communicate, this is a big one. Tattoo's and facial hair are a big bonus but not a deal breaker. So I have recently started to change my life around, started working out and eating healthy, I'm not a phanatic but am working on a better future for myself and my daughter and hopefully that someone special. There are so many other things about the both of us but what will we talk about when we meet? Things I'm not looking for: a one night stand, a quick hook up, liars, games, marriage after the first date. If you're interested in anything that you have read, send me a wink or a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer named Creasy and it is a bonus point if you know what movie I got her name from...;

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that good times can be had with good people.

Favorite things

My daughter, the beach, bon fires, friends, crafts, concerts, Dexter, Homeland, Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, coffee...

For fun

Craft fairs, day trips, hanging out w/friends, going to the beach or the mountains, planning get together's.

Last read

It's been awhile since my last read, anything Nicholas Sparks, Emily Giffin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference